Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sunday 20th May 2018
Sun 5/20/2018   1:24:22
Sunday 13th May 2018 (12pm)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:08:18
Sun 5/13/2018 at 5:23 (0:57:28)
Sun 5/13/2018   0:57:28
Sunday 6th May 2018 (12pm)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:23:55
Sun 5/6/2018 at 5:29 (0:53:51)
Sun 5/6/2018   0:53:51
Sunday 29th April 2018 (12pm)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:40:15
Sun 4/29/2018 at 5:26 (1:26:29)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:26:29
Wed 4/25/2018 at 14:58 (1:26:48)
Wed 4/25/2018   1:26:48
Sunday 22nd April 2018 (12pm)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:36:01
Sun 4/22/2018 at 5:28 (0:35:28)
Sun 4/22/2018   0:35:28
Sun 4/22/2018 at 4:52 (0:12:28)
Sun 4/22/2018   0:12:28
Sun 4/22/2018 at 4:36 (0:31:53)
Sun 4/22/2018   0:31:53
Sun 4/15/2018 at 7:34 (1:11:33)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:11:33
Sun 4/15/2018 at 6:23 (0:22:26)
Sun 4/15/2018   0:22:26
Sunday 15th April 2018 (10am)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:30:33
Sunday 8th April 2018 (12pm)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:58:31
Sun 4/8/2018 at 5:40 (1:41:26)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:41:26
Sunday 1st April 2018 (12pm)
Sun 4/1/2018   2:22:20
Sunday 1st April 2018 (10am)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:49:23
Sunday 25th March 2018
Sun 3/25/2018   1:41:43
Sun 3/18/2018 at 6:20 (0:37:58)
Sun 3/18/2018   0:37:58
Sun 3/18/2018 at 5:39 (0:39:44)
Sun 3/18/2018   0:39:44
Wed 3/14/2018 at 16:12 (1:40:41)
Wed 3/14/2018   1:40:41
Sunday 11th March 2018 (12pm)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:43:21
Sun 3/11/2018 at 6:38 (1:38:45)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:38:45
Sun 3/4/2018 at 7:54 (1:53:27)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:53:27
Sun 3/4/2018 at 5:44 (1:45:17)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:45:17
Sunday 25th February 2018 (12pm)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:25:44
Sun 2/25/2018 at 5:23 (1:22:28)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:22:28
Sunday 18th February 2018 (12pm)
Sun 2/18/2018   1:47:09
Sun 2/18/2018 at 5:42 (1:40:54)
Sun 2/18/2018   1:40:54
Sunday 11th February 2018 (12pm)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:58:33
Sunday 11th February 2018 (10am)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:38:00
Sunday 4th February 2018 (12pm)
Sun 2/4/2018   2:02:34
Sun 2/4/2018 at 5:39 (0:49:40)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:49:40
Sun 2/4/2018 at 4:49 (0:49:22)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:49:22
P&F: 02/02/2018 (Part2)
Fri 2/2/2018   1:36:26
P&F: 02/02/2018 (Part1)
Fri 2/2/2018   1:19:20
P&F: 01/02/2018
Thu 2/1/2018   1:51:39
P&F: 31/01/2018
Wed 1/31/2018   1:30:25
Sun 1/28/2018 at 7:29 (1:30:19)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:30:19
Sun 1/28/2018 at 5:22 (1:21:49)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:21:49
P&F: 26/01/2018
Fri 1/26/2018   2:04:51
Sunday 21st January 2018
Sun 1/21/2018   1:37:16
P&F: 19/01/2018
Fri 1/19/2018   2:09:53
Sunday 14th January 2018
Sun 1/14/2018   1:57:37
P&F: 12/01/2018
Fri 1/12/2018   2:01:41
Sunday 7th January 2018
Sun 1/7/2018   2:23:03
P&F: 05/11/2018
Fri 1/5/2018   1:48:58
Watch Night Service 2017
Sun 12/31/2017   3:57:52
New Years Eve (10.30am) Part 2
Sun 12/31/2017   1:16:05
New Years Eve (10.30am) Part 1
Sun 12/31/2017   0:13:57
Christmas Day Service 2017
Sun 12/24/2017   0:32:12
PT Christmas Welcome
Sun 12/24/2017   0:01:00
Sunday 17th December 2017 (12pm)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:28:37
Sunday 10th December 2017
Sun 12/10/2017   2:26:57
Sunday 3rd December 2017 (10am)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:00:42
Sun 12/3/2017 at 6:57 (0:34:45)
Sun 12/3/2017   0:34:45
Sunday 3rd December 2017 (12pm)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:18:24
Sunday 26th November 2017 (12pm)
Sun 11/26/2017   1:54:46
Sunday 19th November 2017 (12pm)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:44:35
Sunday 12th November 2017 (12pm)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:33:11
Sunday 5th November 2017
Wed 11/8/2017   5:58:13
Sunday 29th October 2017 (12pm)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:42:49
Sunday 22nd October 2017 (12pm)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:40:17
Sunday 15th October 2017 (12pm)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:32:49
Sunday 7th October 2017 (12pm)
Sun 10/8/2017   2:07:40
Sun 1st October 2017 (10am)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:27:50
Sunday 23rd July 2017
Sun 7/23/2017   2:07:52
Watch Night Service
Sat 12/31/2016   3:15:51