Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
17/09/17 - 12pm (Part2)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:57:33
17/09/17 - 12pm (Part1)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:45:17
17/09/17 - 10am (Part2)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:55:13
17/09/17 - 10am (Part1)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:40:01
Sun 10th Sept (12pm Service)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:25:49
Sun 10th Sept (10am Service)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:32:11
Sun 3rd Sept (12pm Service)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:46:13
Sun 3rd Sept (10am Service)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:34:57
Sunday 27th August 2017 (Part2)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:51:24
Sunday 27th August 2017 (Part1)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:21:28
Sunday 20th August 2017
Sun 8/20/2017   2:07:53
Sunday 13th August 2017
Sun 8/13/2017   1:45:34
Sunday 6th August 2017
Sun 8/6/2017   2:16:02
02/08/2017 - 7.30pm
Wed 8/2/2017   1:46:06
Sunday 30th July 2017
Sun 7/30/2017   2:15:56
Sunday 23rd July 2017
Sun 7/23/2017   2:07:52
Sunday 16th July 2017
Sun 7/16/2017   1:53:37
Sunday 9th July 2017
Sun 7/9/2017   1:47:08
Sunday 2nd July 2017
Sun 7/2/2017   2:20:15
Sunday 25th June 2017
Sun 6/25/2017   2:02:13
Sunday 18th June 2017
Sun 6/18/2017   2:30:43
Sunday 11th June 2017
Sun 6/11/2017   2:12:57
Sunday 4th June 2017
Sun 6/4/2017   2:33:46
02/05/2017 - 7.30pm
Fri 6/2/2017   1:56:32
31/05/17 - 7.30pm (Part 2)
Wed 5/31/2017   1:13:36
31/05/17 - 7.30pm (Part 1)
Wed 5/31/2017   0:24:09
Sunday 28th May 2017
Sun 5/28/2017   2:25:59
Sunday 21st May 2017
Sun 5/21/2017   2:14:48
Sunday 14th May 2017
Sun 5/14/2017   2:09:45
Sunday 7th May 2017
Sun 5/7/2017   2:15:19
Sunday 30th April 2017
Sun 4/30/2017   2:23:46
Sunday 23rd April 2017
Sun 4/23/2017   1:48:32
Sunday 16th April 2017
Sun 4/16/2017   2:40:20
Friday 14th April 2017
Fri 4/14/2017   2:03:24
Sunday 9th April 2017
Sun 4/9/2017   2:17:17
Sunday 2nd April 2017
Sun 4/2/2017   4:10:29
Sunday 26th March 2017
Sun 3/26/2017   2:41:06
Sunday 19th March 2017
Sun 3/19/2017   2:01:15
Sunday 12th March 2017
Sun 3/12/2017   2:14:14
Sunday 5th March 2017
Sun 3/5/2017   2:39:18
Sunday 26th February 2017
Sun 2/26/2017   2:27:37
Sunday 19th February 2017 (Part2)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:50:26
Sunday 19th February 2017 (Part1)
Sun 2/19/2017   0:08:49
Sunday, 12th February 2017
Sun 2/12/2017   2:04:02
Sunday, 5th February 2017
Sun 2/5/2017   3:09:41
02/02/2017 - 8pm
Thu 2/2/2017   1:20:44
01/02/2017 - 7.30pm
Wed 2/1/2017   2:10:40
Sunday 29th January 2017
Sun 1/29/2017   2:46:14
27/01/2017 - 7.30pm
Fri 1/27/2017   1:43:04
Sunday, 15th January 2017
Sun 1/15/2017   2:24:26
13/01/2017 - 7.30pm
Fri 1/13/2017   1:37:17
06/01/2017 - 7.30pm
Wed 1/11/2017   1:36:17
Sunday, 8th January 2017 (Part 2)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:25:13
Sunday, 8th January 2017 (Part 1)
Sun 1/8/2017   0:56:46
Sunday 1st January 2017
Sun 1/1/2017   2:36:27
Watch Night Service
Sat 12/31/2016   3:15:51
Sunday 25th December 2016
Sun 12/25/2016   1:38:48