Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Palm Sunday - ONLINE
Sun 4/5/2020   0:59:20
ONLINE Sunday - Living in Covid-19 - 3.29.20
Sun 3/29/2020   1:12:01
Jesus, come into my home! ONLINE SUNDAY - 3.22.20
Sun 3/22/2020   1:10:35
National Day of Prayer - Sunday 3.15.20
Sun 3/15/2020   1:30:12
Reforming our Faith - Sunday 3.8.2020
Sun 3/8/2020   0:45:32
Church Has To Change - Sunday 2.23.20
Sun 2/23/2020   0:44:09
Reform, Reshape, Rethink- Sunday 2.16.20
Sun 2/16/2020   0:43:50
The Power of the Eyes - Sunday 2.9.20
Sun 2/9/2020   0:56:26
Success in the Kingdom - Sunday 2.2.20
Sun 2/2/2020   0:45:45
Reformation - Sunday 1.26.2020
Sun 1/26/2020   0:47:09
Open our Eyes to SEE Jesus (pt. 2) - Sunday 1.19.2020
Sun 1/19/2020   0:26:01
Open our Eyes to SEE Jesus (pt. 1) - Sunday 1.19.2020
Sun 1/19/2020   0:20:05
Holy Spirit Moving - Sunday 1.12.2020
Sun 1/12/2020   0:34:00
Entering the Fast - Sunday 1.5.2020
Sun 1/5/2020   0:58:59