Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Fri 4/19/2019   1:07:26
Maundy Thursday
Thu 4/18/2019   1:00:25
April 14
Sun 4/14/2019   1:23:18
April 7
Sun 4/7/2019   1:03:16
April 7
Sun 4/7/2019   0:01:02
March 31
Sun 3/31/2019   1:13:19
March 24
Sun 3/24/2019   1:07:25
March 20 Lenten Service
Wed 3/20/2019   0:36:00
March 17
Sun 3/17/2019   1:16:37
March 13 Lenten Service
Wed 3/13/2019   1:32:10
March 10
Sun 3/10/2019   1:08:32
Ash Wednesday
Wed 3/6/2019   1:09:11
March 3
Sun 3/3/2019   1:06:23
February 24
Sun 2/24/2019   1:13:04
Luther High North 2-22
Fri 2/22/2019   0:42:28
February 17
Sun 2/17/2019   1:06:49
February 10,2019
Sun 2/10/2019   1:11:22
February 3, 2019
Sun 2/3/2019   1:11:56
January 27
Sun 1/27/2019   1:08:26
January 20
Sun 1/20/2019   1:18:34
January 13,2019
Sun 1/13/2019   1:07:45
Jan 6
Sun 1/6/2019   1:11:11
Gail Knox Memorial
Sat 1/5/2019   0:37:29
Dec 30
Sun 12/30/2018   1:24:55
Xmas Day 2018
Tue 12/25/2018   1:04:45
Xmas Eve 2018
Mon 12/24/2018   1:18:05
Brayden Neugebauer Baptism
Sun 12/23/2018   0:06:33
December 23
Sun 12/23/2018   1:05:24
December 16
Sun 12/16/2018   0:37:50
Dec 9
Sun 12/9/2018   0:52:24
December 6
Wed 12/5/2018   1:01:25
December 2nd
Sun 12/2/2018   1:17:21
November 25
Sun 11/25/2018   1:07:37
November 18
Sun 11/18/2018   1:14:13
November 4
Sun 11/4/2018   1:14:11
October 28
Sun 10/28/2018   1:15:28
October 21, 2018
Sun 10/21/2018   0:54:58
October 7
Sun 10/7/2018   1:08:09
September 30
Sun 9/30/2018   1:19:03
September 23
Sun 9/23/2018   1:04:47
Sept 16
Sun 9/16/2018   1:15:26
September 9
Sun 9/9/2018   1:07:19
September 2
Sun 9/2/2018   1:13:40
August 26
Sun 8/26/2018   1:08:19
August 19
Sun 8/19/2018   1:24:41
August 5
Sun 8/5/2018   1:16:47
July 29
Sun 7/29/2018   1:11:59
July 22
Sun 7/22/2018   0:56:01
Jeremy McDonald Ordination
Sun 7/15/2018   1:08:11
Ken Hanna Funeral
Sat 7/14/2018   0:54:13
July 8
Sun 7/8/2018   1:05:31
July 1 2018
Sun 7/1/2018   1:22:17
2018 Mid-South District Convention Service
Thu 6/28/2018   1:40:59
June 24
Sun 6/24/2018   0:49:50
17th of June 2018- 4th Sunday after Pentecost
Sun 6/17/2018   1:10:21
6-10-2018 3rd Sun After Pentecost
Sun 6/10/2018   1:17:14
06032018 2nd Sun After Pentecost
Sun 6/3/2018   0:59:30
May 27, Trinity Sunday
Sun 5/27/2018   1:10:21
Closing Chapel 2018
Wed 5/23/2018   0:38:13
Preschool Closing Program 2018
Tue 5/22/2018   0:34:26
Wee Praise 2018
Mon 5/21/2018   0:39:57
May 20, Pentecost
Sun 5/20/2018   0:51:47
May 13 2018 Ascension Sunday
Sun 5/13/2018   1:28:15
Sat 5/12/2018   0:39:03
May 6
Sun 5/6/2018   1:13:22
April 29
Sun 4/29/2018   1:20:05
4-22 Now is our Time Bible Study
Sun 4/22/2018   0:47:06
April 22,2018 Service
Sun 4/22/2018   1:06:23
April 15
Sun 4/15/2018   0:52:47
April 15, 2018
Sun 4/15/2018   1:14:34
2nd week in Easter 04-08-2018
Sun 4/8/2018   1:03:50
April 1 Easter Service
Sun 4/1/2018   1:22:38
March 30 Good Friday
Fri 3/30/2018   1:02:46
Maundy Thursday Part 2
Thu 3/29/2018   0:06:03
March 29 Maundy Thursday
Thu 3/29/2018   0:52:55
March 25 Palm Sunday
Sun 3/25/2018   1:11:33
3/18/2018
Sun 3/18/2018   1:07:26