Loading the player...
    Wed 1/16/19 ''Times of Refreshing'' Noon Bible Study - Bishop Ed Smith
    Wed 1/16/2019   1:09:50
    Wed 1/9/19 ''Times of Refreshing'' Noon Bible Study - Bishop Ed Smith
    Wed 1/9/2019   1:10:22
    Wed 1/2/19 ''The God of Peace'' Noon Bible Study - Bishop Ed Smith
    Wed 1/2/2019   1:03:45
    Wed 12/19/2018 ''The God of Peace'' pt 1 Noon Bible Study - Bishop Ed Smith
    Wed 12/19/2018   0:24:28
    Wed 12/19/2018 ''The God of Peace'' pt 2 Noon Bible Study - Bishop Ed Smith
    Wed 12/19/2018   0:43:45
    Wed 12/12/2018 ''Peace'' Noon Bible Study - Ameer Elahee
    Wed 12/12/2018   1:06:51
    Wed 12/5/2018 ''Forget'' Noon Bible Study - Minister Shyrea Mills
    Wed 12/5/2018   1:04:02
    Wed 11/28/2018 Noon Bible Study - Guest Speaker, Pastor Greg Nelson
    Wed 11/28/2018   1:04:35
    Wed 11/21/2018 ''Generational Stewardship'' Noon Bible Study - Bishop Ed Smith
    Wed 11/21/2018   1:07:28