Loading the player...
    Sun 1/20/19 Lord, Teach Us to Pray- Part 1 (8am Service)
    Sun 1/20/2019   1:23:00
    Sun 1/20/19 Lord, Teach Us to Pray- Part 2 (10:30am Service)
    Sun 1/20/2019   1:28:21
    Sun 1/13/19 ''Times of Refreshing'' (10:30am Service)
    Sun 1/13/2019   2:04:19
    Sun 1/6/19 ''Times of Refreshing'' (10:30am Service)
    Sun 1/6/2019   1:56:13
    Sun 12/30/18 The God of Peace (10:30am Service)
    Sun 12/30/2018   1:54:48
    Sun 12/23/18 Watch the Signs Christmas Presentation (10:30am Service)
    Sun 12/23/2018   1:56:07
    Sun 12/16/2018 ''The God of Peace'' (10:30am Service)
    Sun 12/16/2018   1:51:18
    Sun 12/9/2018 ''Our Hope in Christ'' (10:30am Service)
    Sun 12/9/2018   1:31:17
    Sun 12/2/2018 ''The God of Peace'' (10:30am Service)
    Sun 12/2/2018   1:46:01