Loading the player...
    Sun 3/17/2019 ''Spiritual Parenting & Discipleship'' pt 4 (10:30am Service)
    Sun 3/17/2019   1:38:00
    Sun 3/10/19 ''Bring Your Best Self to Work'' (10:30am Service)
    Sun 3/10/2019   1:53:19
    Sun 3/3/2019 ''God's Loving Plan for Mankind'' (10:30am Service)
    Sun 3/3/2019   1:47:08
    Sun 2/24/2019 ''Spiritual Parenting & Discipleship'' pt 3 (10:30am Service)
    Sun 2/24/2019   1:37:52
    Sun 2/17/2019 ''Spiritual Parenting & Discipleship'' pt 1 (8am Service)
    Sun 2/17/2019   1:23:01
    Sun 2/17/2019 ''Spiritual Parenting & Discipleship'' pt 2 (10:30am Service)
    Sun 2/17/2019   1:27:15
    Sun 2/10/2019 30th Anniversary Kick-Off: ''Becoming a House of Prayer'' (10:30am Service)
    Sun 2/10/2019   1:46:36
    Sun 2/3/2019 ''Becoming a House of Prayer'' (10:30am Service)
    Sun 2/3/2019   1:37:18
    Sun 1/27/19 Lord, Teach Us to Pray- Part 1 (8am Service)
    Sun 1/27/2019   1:22:14
    Sun 1/27/19 Lord, Teach Us to Pray- Part 2 (10:30am Service)
    Sun 1/27/2019   1:35:13