Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Union Wesley AME Zion Church
Sun 2/10/2019   2:21:14
Union Wesley AME Zion Church
Sun 2/3/2019   2:42:18
Union Wesley AME Zion Church
Sun 1/27/2019   2:29:08
Union Wesley AME Zion Church
Sun 1/20/2019   2:14:46
Union Wesley AME Zion Church
Sun 1/6/2019   2:51:27
Union Wesley AME Zion Church
Sun 12/30/2018   1:55:03
Union Wesley AME Zion Church
Sun 12/23/2018   2:54:24
Union Wesley AME Zion Church
Sun 12/16/2018   1:37:29
Union Wesley AME Zion Church
Sun 12/16/2018   1:46:20
Union Wesley AME Zion Church
Sun 12/9/2018   1:55:59
Union Wesley AME Zion Church
Sun 12/2/2018   2:37:10
Sun 11/25/2018 at 11: (2:05:26)
Sun 11/25/2018   2:05:26
Sun 11/18/2018 at 11:7 (2:08:20)
Sun 11/18/2018   2:08:20
Sun 11/11/2018 at 10:55 (1:56:18)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:56:18
Sun 11/4/2018 at 11:41 (2:43:17)
Sun 11/4/2018   2:43:17
Sun 10/28/2018 at 11:29 (2:28:54)
Sun 10/28/2018   2:28:54
Sun 10/21/2018 at 10:43 (1:47:24)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:47:24
Sun 10/14/2018 at 11:8 (2:07:55)
Sun 10/14/2018   2:07:55
Sun 10/7/2018 at 11:32 (2:35:08)
Sun 10/7/2018   2:35:08
Sun 9/30/2018 at 11:4 (1:42:36)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:42:36
Sun 9/30/2018 at 9:20 (0:12:16)
Sun 9/30/2018   0:12:16
Sun 9/16/2018 at 10:59 (1:50:55)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:50:55
Sun 9/9/2018 at 11: (2:00:36)
Sun 9/9/2018   2:00:36
Sun 9/2/2018 at 11:26 (2:15:02)
Sun 9/2/2018   2:15:02
Sun 8/26/2018 at 10:46 (1:48:01)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:48:01
Sun 8/19/2018 at 10:48 (1:48:41)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:48:41
Sun 8/12/2018 at 10:31 (1:23:07)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:23:07
Sun 8/5/2018 at 10:56 (1:53:47)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:53:47
Sun 7/29/2018 at 10:53 (1:02:31)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:02:31
Sun 7/22/2018 at 10:34 (1:37:20)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:37:20
Sun 7/15/2018 at 10:59 (1:53:49)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:53:49
Sun 7/8/2018 at 10:43 (1:25:03)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:25:03
Sun 7/1/2018 at 11:1 (2:01:17)
Sun 7/1/2018   2:01:17
Sun 6/24/2018 at 10:28 (0:41:22)
Sun 6/24/2018   0:41:22
Sun 6/24/2018 at 9:35 (0:29:40)
Sun 6/24/2018   0:29:40
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11:17 (1:19:09)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:19:09
Sun 6/17/2018 at 9:49 (0:49:28)
Sun 6/17/2018   0:49:28
Sun 6/10/2018 at 11:26 (2:31:38)
Sun 6/10/2018   2:31:38
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:52 (2:51:52)
Sun 6/3/2018   2:51:52
Sun 5/27/2018 at 10:38 (1:42:55)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:42:55
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11:22 (2:21:15)
Sun 5/20/2018   2:21:15
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:5 (1:41:08)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:41:08
Sun 5/13/2018 at 9:18 (0:11:58)
Sun 5/13/2018   0:11:58
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:17 (2:19:40)
Sun 5/6/2018   2:19:40
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:4 (2:04:47)
Sun 4/29/2018   2:04:47
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:14 (1:43:17)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:43:17
Sun 4/22/2018 at 9:26 (0:21:52)
Sun 4/22/2018   0:21:52
Sun 4/15/2018 at 11:16 (2:17:51)
Sun 4/15/2018   2:17:51
Sun 4/8/2018 at 11:15 (2:13:46)
Sun 4/8/2018   2:13:46
Sun 4/1/2018 at 12:13 (3:16:09)
Sun 4/1/2018   3:16:09
Thu 3/29/2018 at 20:23 (1:54:49)
Thu 3/29/2018   1:54:49
Sun 3/25/2018 at 11:19 (2:19:15)
Sun 3/25/2018   2:19:15
Sun 3/18/2018 at 11:30 (2:29:26)
Sun 3/18/2018   2:29:26
Sun 3/11/2018 at 10:58 (1:54:01)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:54:01
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:49 (2:48:58)
Sun 3/4/2018   2:48:58
Sun 2/25/2018 at 11:18 (2:21:58)
Sun 2/25/2018   2:21:58
Sun 2/18/2018 at 11:20 (2:15:08)
Sun 2/18/2018   2:15:08
Thu 2/15/2018 at 19:58 (1:15:00)
Thu 2/15/2018   1:15:00
Wed 2/14/2018 at 20:56 (2:52:03)
Wed 2/14/2018   2:52:03
Wed 2/14/2018 at 12:34 (3:14:38)
Wed 2/14/2018   3:14:38
Wed 2/14/2018 at 9:19 (0:18:14)
Wed 2/14/2018   0:18:14
Sun 2/11/2018 at 11:14 (2:30:47)
Sun 2/11/2018   2:30:47
Sun 2/11/2018 at 8:43 (0:12:53)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:12:53
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:43 (2:35:45)
Sun 2/4/2018   2:35:45
Sun 2/4/2018 at 9:7 (0:12:12)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:12:12
Sun 1/28/2018 at 11:14 (2:12:49)
Sun 1/28/2018   2:12:49
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:39 (2:40:34)
Sun 1/21/2018   2:40:34
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:18 (2:15:41)
Sun 1/14/2018   2:15:41
Sun 1/7/2018 at 11:47 (2:46:09)
Sun 1/7/2018   2:46:09
Sun 12/31/2017 at 10:58 (1:02:56)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:02:56
Sun 12/31/2017 at 9:54 (0:10:22)
Sun 12/31/2017   0:10:22
Sun 12/31/2017 at 9:41 (0:15:12)
Sun 12/31/2017   0:15:12
Mon 12/25/2017 at 9:26 (0:14:51)
Mon 12/25/2017   0:14:51
Sun 12/24/2017 at 11:16 (2:09:14)
Sun 12/24/2017   2:09:14
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:26 (2:07:49)
Sun 12/17/2017   2:07:49
Sun 12/17/2017 at 9:16 (0:19:24)
Sun 12/17/2017   0:19:24
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:7 (1:58:23)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:58:23
Sun 12/3/2017 at 11:36 (2:41:16)
Sun 12/3/2017   2:41:16
Sun 11/26/2017 at 11:21 (2:26:09)
Sun 11/26/2017   2:26:09
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:12 (2:16:16)
Sun 11/19/2017   2:16:16
Fri 11/17/2017 at 20:23 (1:29:25)
Fri 11/17/2017   1:29:25
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:11 (1:42:20)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:42:20
Sun 11/12/2017 at 9:25 (0:22:32)
Sun 11/12/2017   0:22:32
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:50 (2:47:17)
Sun 11/5/2017   2:47:17
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:23 (2:21:52)
Sun 10/29/2017   2:21:52
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:4 (1:16:10)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:16:10
Sun 10/22/2017 at 9:48 (0:37:35)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:37:35
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:25 (1:43:28)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:43:28
Sun 10/15/2017 at 9:38 (0:23:48)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:23:48
Sun 10/15/2017 at 9:14 (0:11:25)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:11:25
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:33 (2:04:26)
Sun 10/8/2017   2:04:26
Sun 10/8/2017 at 9:28 (0:24:58)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:24:58
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:31 (1:52:59)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:52:59
Sun 10/1/2017 at 9:32 (0:27:58)
Sun 10/1/2017   0:27:58
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:13 (1:59:46)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:59:46
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:17 (2:04:00)
Sun 9/17/2017   2:04:00
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:1 (1:20:04)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:20:04
Sun 9/10/2017 at 9:33 (0:24:52)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:24:52
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:41 (2:19:52)
Sun 9/3/2017   2:19:52
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:35 (0:43:37)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:43:37
Sun 8/27/2017 at 9:30 (0:15:24)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:15:24
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:30 (2:26:32)
Sun 8/20/2017   2:26:32
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:16 (2:10:10)
Sun 8/13/2017   2:10:10
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:21 (2:31:34)
Sun 8/6/2017   2:31:34
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:58 (1:53:29)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:53:29
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:7 (2:03:10)
Sun 7/23/2017   2:03:10
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:24 (2:29:44)
Sun 7/16/2017   2:29:44
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:3 (1:38:48)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:38:48
Sun 7/9/2017 at 9:21 (0:19:19)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:19:19
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:34 (2:10:38)
Sun 7/2/2017   2:10:38
Sun 7/2/2017 at 9:17 (0:14:29)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:14:29
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:57 (0:14:42)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:14:42
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:44 (2:39:18)
Sun 6/18/2017   2:39:18
June 11, 2017 Sunday service part 2
Sun 6/11/2017   0:49:06
June 11, 2017 Sunday service part 1
Sun 6/11/2017   0:35:34
June 4,2017 Service
Sun 6/4/2017   2:35:02
Homegoing Service of Rev. Dr. Lewis M. Anthony Part 2
Sat 6/3/2017   0:58:59
Homegoing Service of Rev. Dr. Lewis M. Anthony Part 1
Sat 6/3/2017   2:33:59