Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
10-13-19 What Blessing Looks Like
Sun 10/13/2019   0:32:24
10-6-19 A Reading Marriage
Sun 10/6/2019   0:45:59
9-29-19 Suffering Servants
Sun 9/29/2019   0:36:18
9-22-19 Stay Free
Sun 9/22/2019   0:37:17
9-15-19 Like You're His
Sun 9/15/2019   0:37:52
9-8-19 Precious and Chosen
Sun 9/8/2019   0:40:07
9-1-19 The Living Temple
Sun 9/1/2019   0:42:55
8-25-19 The Grace That Leads to More
Sun 8/25/2019   1:00:38
8-18-19 Hope for the Exiles
Sun 8/18/2019   0:41:53
8-11-19 Listening to Each Other's Stories
Sun 8/11/2019   0:12:55
7-28-19 The Forgettable Life
Mon 7/29/2019   0:30:57
7-21-19 Power and Compassion
Sun 7/21/2019   0:39:31
7-14-19 All In
Sun 7/14/2019   0:40:03
7-7-19Spirit of Power
Sun 7/7/2019   0:34:38
6-30-19 Fashion Religion
Sun 6/30/2019   0:42:45
6-23-19 Samson, the Sad Grand Finale
Sun 6/23/2019   0:43:33
6-16-19 Samson, a Mirror of Us All
Mon 6/17/2019   1:12:26
6-9-19 Surviving God
Sun 6/9/2019   0:38:55
6-2-19 Failure Is Not Final
Sun 6/2/2019   0:31:07
5-26-19 Gideon, I Mean You!
Sun 5/28/2019   0:44:52
5-19-19 Sharing in Our Serving
Sun 5/19/2019   0:40:42
5-12-19 Just One Generation Away
Sun 5/12/2019   0:37:15
5-5-19 Mission Not Accomplished
Sun 5/5/2019   0:41:45
4-28-19 Living the Resurrection - Brad Mercer
Sun 4/28/2019   0:32:22
Easter Sunday 2019 The First Words of Easter
Sun 4/21/2019   0:30:42
Good Friday 4-19-19 The Prayer from the Cross
Fri 4/19/2019   0:19:47
4-14-19 The Triumphal Entry
Sun 4/14/2019   0:33:48
Hope in the Dark
Sun 4/7/2019   0:39:21
True Greatness
Sun 3/31/2019   0:43:23
3-24-19 Mercy
Sun 3/24/2019   0:38:37
3-17-19 Finding Rest
Sun 3/17/2019   0:37:39
Communicate-Praying with God and to God
Sun 3/3/2019   0:46:32
Bringing Flags before the Throne
Sun 2/24/2019   0:31:56
Many People in This City
Sun 2/17/2019   0:40:36
EatBetter
Sun 2/10/2019   0:33:52
2-3-19 Meditate: Receiving the Life-giving Word
Sun 2/3/2019   1:24:27
Be Present: Growing through Worship and Fellowship
Sun 1/27/2019   0:39:36
1-20-19 AssessingYour Spiritual Health
Sun 1/20/2019   0:43:31
See the Face of God
Sun 1/13/2019   0:29:54
When Life Feels Like Wrestling
Sun 1/6/2019   0:37:53
Born the Savior
Sun 12/23/2018   0:35:05
Born into Poverty
Sun 12/16/2018   0:39:50
Born of a Virgin
Sun 12/9/2018   0:21:47
Born in Time
Sun 12/2/2018   0:26:23
What Goes Around
Sun 11/25/2018   0:40:35
11-18-18 Thankful for You
Mon 11/18/2018   0:36:36
Jacob's Ladder
Sun 11/4/2018   0:39:20
Freedom in Authority
Sun 10/28/2018   0:31:55
Fleeing to Redemption
Sun 10/21/2018   0:34:40
Acting Like Jacob
Sun 10/14/2018   0:35:39
It All Begins with God
Sun 10/7/2018   0:40:19
When Worship Costs Something
Sun 9/30/2018   0:36:36
A Severe Mercy
Sun 9/23/2018   0:31:00
Resurrection Life
Sun 9/16/2018   0:39:49
Night Is Coming
Sun 9/9/2018   0:31:00
Not Our Time
Sun 9/2/2018   0:40:08
The Good Shepherd
Sun 8/27/2018   0:34:52
The In-and-Out Door
Sun 8/19/2018   0:35:01
But Now I See
Sun 8/12/2018   0:29:38
Life's Defining Moments
Sun 8/5/2018   0:33:09
Deserving of Glory
Sun 7/29/2018   0:35:37
Free Indeed
Sun 7/22/2018   0:41:54
I Am the Light of the World
Sun 7/15/2018   0:35:11
Caught in the Act
Sun 7/10/2018   0:35:55
The Power of the River
Sun 7/1/2018   0:39:43
Beyond the Box
Sun 6/24/2018   0:30:52
Leaving Jesus
Sun 6/17/2018   0:49:09
Having Our Fill
Sun 6/10/2018   0:37:23
The Object of Our Faith
Sun 6/3/2018   0:43:28
Multiplier 5-27-18
Sun 5/27/2018   0:31:02
LikeFather, LikeSon 5-20-18
Sun 5/20/2018   0:36:51
A Mother's Song
Sun 5/13/2018   0:25:39
God of My Disappointment
Sun 5/6/2018   0:39:01
FaithHealer
Tue 4/29/2018   0:39:32
Lord of the Harvest
Sun 4/22/2018   0:44:38
He Is the Living Water
Sun 4/15/2018   0:48:57
''The Final Return of the King'' April 8, 2018
Mon 4/9/2018   0:30:28
The Death of the King - Good Friday, March 30, 2018
Thu 4/5/2018   0:24:20
New House, New Life - Easter Sunday - April 1, 2018
Thu 4/5/2018   0:30:58
The Entry of the King - March 25, 2018
Thu 3/29/2018   0:34:55
No Condemnation - March 18, 2018
Sun 3/18/2018   0:39:45
''The Cup and the Cross'' March 11, 2018
Tue 3/11/2018   0:25:21