Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Love God 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 2/17/2019   1:23:16
Love God 8:30 Rev Rainwater
Sun 2/17/2019   1:10:51
FINISH - Harvest 11:00 Rev Harris
Sun 2/10/2019   1:13:14
FINISH - Harvest 8:30 Rev Harris
Sun 2/10/2019   1:15:40
FINISH -Send 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 2/3/2019   1:20:19
FINISH -Send 8:30 Rev Rainwater
Sun 2/3/2019   1:15:59
1/27/19 Church Family Meeting 5:00 pm Rev. Rainwater
Sun 1/27/2019   1:38:11
FINISH - Invest 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 1/27/2019   1:11:35
FINISH - Invest 8:30 Rev Rainwater
Sun 1/27/2019   1:07:17
FINISH - Nurture 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 1/20/2019   1:18:48
FINISH - Nurture 8:30 Rev Rainwater
Sun 1/20/2019   1:13:37
FINISH - Intercede 11:00 Rev Harris
Sun 1/13/2019   1:09:57
FINISH - Intercede 8:30 Rev Harris
Sun 1/13/2019   1:13:47
FINISH - Find 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 1/6/2019   1:19:13
FINISH - Find 8:30 Rev Rainwater
Sun 1/6/2019   1:14:27
How's Your Worship? 11:00 Rev G Harris
Sun 12/30/2018   1:00:33
How's Your Worship 8:30 Rev Harris
Sun 12/30/2018   0:59:44
Christmas Eve Service 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Mon 12/24/2018   1:19:39
Christmas Eve Service 7:00 Rev Rainwater
Mon 12/24/2018   1:40:42
The Attitude of Obedience 11:00 AM Rev Rainwater
Sun 12/23/2018   1:09:26
An Appalachian Christmas DEC. 16, 2018
Sun 12/16/2018   2:05:57
the Attitude of Patience 11:00 AM Rev Rainwater
Sun 12/16/2018   1:15:49
Sing We Now of Christmas - Cantata Sunday 2018
Sun 12/9/2018   1:53:00
The Attitude of Repentance 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 12/9/2018   1:13:39
Sing We Now of Christmas - Cantata Saturday 2018
Sat 12/8/2018   1:46:15
Crazy, Busy,Peaceful, Holy Night-Kids Musical 6:00pm
Sun 12/2/2018   0:42:17
Attitude of Readiness 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 12/2/2018   1:13:43
Who Would Have Thought -Woman ay the Well 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 11/18/2018   1:21:59
Ray Vanderlan From the cross 11:00
Sun 11/11/2018   1:25:41
Ray Vanderlan From the cross 8:30
Sun 11/11/2018   1:20:27
who Would Have Thought -Moses 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 11/4/2018   1:18:07
Who Would Have Thought - Ruth 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 10/28/2018   1:24:36
Mission Challenge 11:00 Jimmy Manis
Sun 10/21/2018   1:23:05
Likewise.. Go And Do Likewise 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 10/14/2018   1:18:52
On a Mission: RSVP to Jesus 11:00 Rev Harris
Sun 10/7/2018   1:16:30
Is the Lord Your Shepherd 11:00 Rev Rainwater 9/23/2018
Sun 9/23/2018   1:17:45
is the Lord Your Shepherd 11:00 Rev Rainwater 9/16/2018
Sun 9/16/2018   1:21:49
Is the Lord Your Shepherd Psalm 23 11:00 Rev Harris
Sun 9/9/2018   1:09:10
Is the Lord Your Shepherd 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 9/2/2018   1:23:19
God is Enough: Who is Your Shepherd 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 8/26/2018   1:20:36
Child Like Faith - God Can Do Anything 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 8/19/2018   1:11:41
Child Like Faith - God Forgives 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 8/12/2018   1:16:00
Child Like Faith - God with me 11:00 Rev Harris
Sun 8/5/2018   1:13:06
Child Like Faith - God is On My Side 11:00 Rev Rainwayer
Sun 7/29/2018   1:23:48
Overcome - A Challenge for Church Today- Laodicea 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 7/22/2018   1:22:05
overcome - A Challenge for Church Today- Sardis 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 7/15/2018   1:14:49
Overcome - A Challenge for Church Today- Thyatira 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 7/8/2018   1:19:36
Overcome - Convictions and Compromise 11:00 Rev Harris
Sun 7/1/2018   1:10:04
Overcome - A Challenge for Church Today 11:00 Rev Harris
Sun 6/24/2018   1:15:03
June 22,2018 STAR QUEST Music/Drama Camp
Fri 6/22/2018   1:03:19
shipwrecked Rescued by Jesus 1100 Rev Rainwater
Sun 6/17/2018   1:12:08
Youth Choir Tour - Fear is a Liar 11:00
Sun 6/10/2018   1:46:40
I 'm Working on It : Attitude 2 -11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 6/3/2018   1:15:22
I 'm Working on It : Attitude 11:00 Rev Rainwater
Sun 5/27/2018   1:15:50