Loading the player...
Simply Christmas - Part 1: Simply Powerful
Sun 12/9/2018   1:09:53
Give It Up! - Part 3: Giving Back
Sun 12/2/2018   1:19:25
Give It Up! - Part 2: Giving Thanks
Sun 11/25/2018   1:10:44
Give It Up! - Part 1: Giving Credit
Sun 11/18/2018   1:22:00
NOW 11 Nov 2018
Sun 11/11/2018   1:18:49
When Bad Things Happen
Sun 11/11/2018   1:20:30
Transformed - Part 7: Facing Giants in Life & Work
Sun 11/4/2018   1:23:34
Transformed - Part 6: Transforming My Understanding Of Money
Sun 10/28/2018   1:11:12
Transformed - Part 5: Facing the Fears that Ruin Relationships
Sun 10/21/2018   1:08:21
Transformed - Part 4: Dealing With My Feeling
Sun 10/14/2018   1:14:52
Transformed - Part 3: Change My Thoughts - Change My Life
Sun 10/7/2018   1:17:34
Transformed - Part 2: From Stressed to Rest
Sun 9/30/2018   1:22:23
Night of Worship
Sun 9/23/2018   1:26:27
Transformed - Part 1: How to Get Closer to God
Sun 9/23/2018   1:21:23
Transformed Intro: Trusting God for My Future
Sun 9/16/2018   1:11:32
The Secret to Spiritual Success
Sun 9/9/2018   1:09:06
Real Heroes - Part 12: God's Gift of Anger
Sun 9/2/2018   1:14:51
Real Heroes - Part 11: The Faith Challenge
Sun 8/26/2018   1:15:05
Real Heroes - Part 10: Valley Walkers
Sun 8/19/2018   1:20:29
Real Heroes - Part 9: Steps to a Purpose Filled Life
Sun 8/12/2018   1:14:43
Real Heroes - Part 8: Stop Running & Start Living
Sun 8/5/2018   1:17:55
Real Heroes - Part 7: Moses
Sun 7/29/2018   1:20:05
Real Heroes - Part 6: Rahab
Sun 7/22/2018   1:13:04
Real Heroes - Part 5: Gideon
Sun 7/15/2018   1:17:11
Real Heroes - Part 4: Joseph
Sun 7/8/2018   1:19:34
Real Heros - Part 3: Able: A Hero of the Faith
Sun 7/1/2018   1:17:27
Real Heroes - Part 2: Lion Tamers
Sun 6/24/2018   1:22:31
Real Heroes - Part 1: Firewalkers
Sun 6/17/2018   1:22:04
Courageous - Part 9: Courage to Commit
Sun 6/10/2018   1:13:22
Courageous - Part 8: Courageous Confidence
Sun 6/3/2018   1:23:05
Always be Full of JOY
Sun 5/27/2018   1:17:25
Courageous - Part 7: Courageous Fun
Sun 5/20/2018   1:15:27
Courageous - Part 6: Being a Woman of Courage
Sun 5/13/2018   1:16:09
Courageous - Part 5: Courageous Families
Sun 5/6/2018   1:16:16
Courageous - Part 4: Courageous Finances
Sun 4/29/2018   1:19:43
Courageous - Part 3: A Courageous Failure
Sun 4/22/2018   1:11:56
Courageous - Part 2: A Courageous Future
Sun 4/15/2018   1:13:01
Courageous - Part 1: Courageous Faith
Sun 4/8/2018   1:19:27
EMPTY! ''...it all begins here...''
Sun 4/1/2018   1:23:22
The Passion of Easter
Sun 3/25/2018   1:14:07
Greater Love - Part 5: Forgiveness - Love's Greatest Challenge
Sun 3/18/2018   1:14:32
Night of Worship 20180311
Sun 3/11/2018   1:15:12
Embracing my Flaws
Sun 3/11/2018   1:26:43
Greater Love - Part 4: A Loving Leader
Sun 3/4/2018   1:16:11
Greater Love - Part 3: The Great Lifter
Sun 2/25/2018   1:19:41
Greater Love - Part 2: The Great Giver
Sun 2/18/2018   1:18:15
Greater Love - Part 1
Sun 2/11/2018   1:24:28
My Busy Life -Part 5: Organizing My Troubles
Sun 2/4/2018   1:14:19
My Busy Life - Part 4: Organizing My Day
Sun 1/28/2018   1:14:45
Child Dedications
Mon 1/22/2018   0:07:24
Baptisms January 2018
Mon 1/22/2018   0:24:20
My Busy Life - Part 3: Organizing My Relationships
Sun 1/21/2018   1:25:06
My Busy Life - Part 2: Organizing My Heart
Sun 1/14/2018   1:20:11
My Busy Life - Part 1: Organizing My Mind
Sun 1/7/2018   1:18:53
Making the Most Out of the New Year
Sun 12/31/2017   1:24:50
Christmas Is - Part 4: Hope
Sun 12/24/2017   1:17:33
Christmas Is, Part 3: Peace
Sun 12/17/2017   1:15:50
Christmas Is - Part 2: Joy
Sun 12/10/2017   1:18:23
Christmas Is - Part 1: Love
Sun 12/3/2017   1:16:12
GrAttitude-Part 2: Thanks GOD - For Everything!
Sun 11/26/2017   1:23:47
GrAttitude - Part 1:How to Grow a Great Attitude
Sun 11/19/2017   1:20:29
Living as the Image of God
Sun 11/12/2017   1:20:58
40 Days of Community - Part 7: What Have We Learned?
Sun 11/5/2017   1:25:12
40 Days of Community - Part 6: Living a Generous Life
Sun 10/29/2017   1:17:33
40 Days of Community - Part 5: Serving Together
Sun 10/22/2017   1:20:39
20171015 Baptisms
Sun 10/15/2017   0:14:52
40 Days of Community - Part 4: How We Help Each Other Grow
Sun 10/15/2017   1:21:20
40 Days of Community - Part 3: What Destroys Relationships and What Builds Them?
Sun 10/8/2017   1:24:45
40 Days of Community - Part 2: Reaching Out Together
Sun 10/1/2017   1:22:43
40 Days of Community - Part 1: Why We Need Each Other
Sun 9/24/2017   1:16:22
Vision Sunday
Sun 9/17/2017   1:20:30
Tested and Perfected - Part 11: The Faith Test
Sun 9/10/2017   1:17:32
Taking the Step
Sun 9/3/2017   1:11:53
Tested and Perfected - Part 10: The Stress Test
Sun 8/27/2017   1:23:26
Tested and Perfected - Part 9: The Temptation Test
Sun 8/20/2017   1:16:24
Tested and Perfected - Part 8: Tested in Character
Sun 8/13/2017   1:17:47
Tested and Perfected - Part 7: The Waiting Test
Sun 8/6/2017   1:20:50
Night of Worship 30 July 2017
Sun 7/30/2017   1:20:47
Tested and Perfected - Part 6: The Failure Test
Sun 7/30/2017   1:17:49
Tested and Perfected - Part 5: The Fear Test
Sun 7/23/2017   1:23:31
The Challenge - Part 3: Give Hope Away
Sun 7/16/2017   1:11:57
The Challege - Part 2: Know Who You Are
Sun 7/10/2017   1:12:32
The Challenge - Part 1: Be Different
Sun 7/2/2017   1:26:38
Tested and Perfected - Part 4: When I Hurt
Sun 6/25/2017   1:09:45
Tested and Perfected - Part 3: The Doubt Test
Sun 6/18/2017   1:18:36
Tested and Perfected - Part 2: The Aloneness Test
Sun 6/11/2017   1:18:17
Tested and Perfected - Part 1: Tested and Perfected
Sun 6/4/2017   1:16:24
A New You - Part 7: Through God's Eyes
Sun 5/28/2017   1:23:20
A New You - Part 6: A New Finance
Sun 5/21/2017   1:14:14
A New You - Part 5: A New Family
Sun 5/14/2017   1:23:43
Baptisms: 7 May 2017
Sun 5/7/2017   0:20:31
A New You - Part 4: A New Marriage
Sun 5/7/2017   1:20:47
A New You! - Part 3: A New Relationship
Sun 4/30/2017   1:24:57
A New You! - Part 2: A New Peace
Sun 4/23/2017   1:19:20
A New You!
Sun 4/16/2017   1:14:27
Are You Ready for the Resurrection?
Sun 4/9/2017   1:12:03
How Do I Grow at Crossroads?
Sun 4/2/2017   1:19:50
How to Handle a Bad Day (or life)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:28:28
Daring Faith - Part 6: Daring to Go in Faith
Sun 3/19/2017   1:24:44
Daring Faith - Part 5: Daring to Wait on God
Sun 3/12/2017   1:18:15