Loading the player...
Real Relationships - Part 6: Be Peaceful
Sun 6/16/2019   1:14:02
Real Relationships - Part 6: Message Only
Sun 6/16/2019   0:41:27
Volunteer Appreciation: Thank You
Sun 6/9/2019   1:15:57
Volunteer Appreciation: Message Only
Sun 6/9/2019   0:43:20
Real Relationships - Part 5: How to be Agreeable
Sun 6/2/2019   1:12:01
Real Relationships - Part 5: Message Only
Sun 6/2/2019   0:44:30
Real Love means Real Sacrifice
Sun 5/26/2019   1:10:33
Real Love means Real Sacrifice - Message Only
Sun 5/26/2019   0:45:27
Real relationships - Part 4: 10 Qualities of Reliable Relationships
Sun 5/19/2019   1:11:00
Real relationships - Part 4: Message Only
Sun 5/19/2019   1:11:00
Real Relationships - Part 3: How to Raise a Wise-Guy/Girl
Sun 5/12/2019   1:15:20
Real Relationships - Part 3: Message Only
Sun 5/12/2019   0:38:02
Real Relationships - Part 2: Real Communication
Sun 5/5/2019   1:15:19
Real Relationships - Part 2: Message Only
Sun 5/5/2019   0:46:56
Real Relationships - Part 1: Be Real
Sun 4/28/2019   1:06:56
Real Relationships - Part 1: Message Only
Sun 4/28/2019   0:40:52
Easter: He's Back
Sun 4/21/2019   1:15:03
Easter: He's Back, Message only
Sun 4/21/2019   0:48:17
Easter: He Left
Sun 4/14/2019   1:05:32
Easter: He Left, Message Only
Sun 4/14/2019   0:37:24
Easter: He Came
Sun 4/7/2019   1:15:53
Easter: He Came, Message Only
Sun 4/7/2019   0:47:44
Night of Worship 31March
Sun 3/31/2019   1:25:05
Healthy Boundaries for Healty Lives, Pastor Jerry
Sun 3/31/2019   1:22:00
Healthy Boundaries for Healthy Lives, Message only
Sun 3/31/2019   0:51:29
How to Ruin Your Life, Pastor Tyler
Sun 3/24/2019   1:14:47
How to Ruin Your Life, Message Only
Sun 3/24/2019   0:41:09
God Talk - Part 2: Principles for Successful Prayer
Sun 3/17/2019   1:08:29
God Tak - Part 2: Message Only
Sun 3/17/2019   0:41:29
God Talk - Part 1: Learning to Pray
Sun 3/10/2019   1:10:26
God Talk - Part 1: Message Only
Sun 3/10/2019   0:40:29
Family Matters - Part 4: Resolving Conflict
Sun 3/3/2019   1:13:13
Family Matters _ Part 4: Message Only
Sun 3/3/2019   0:43:48
Family Matters - Part 3: Growing Great Kids
Sun 2/24/2019   1:24:17
Family Matters - Part 3: Message Only
Sun 2/24/2019   0:50:55
Family Matters - Part 2: Built to Last
Sun 2/17/2019   1:15:32
Family Matters - Part 2: Message Only
Sun 2/17/2019   0:48:46
Family Matters - Part 1: Family in the Beginning
Sun 2/10/2019   1:12:33
Family Matters - Part 1: Message Only
Sun 2/10/2019   0:47:41
Football Sunday
Sun 2/3/2019   1:11:04
New Balance - Part 4: Spiritual Fitness in 2019
Sun 1/27/2019   1:15:05
New Balance - Part 3: Balancing My Thoughts
Sun 1/20/2019   1:13:49
New Balance - Part 2: Balanced Relationships
Sun 1/13/2019   1:10:09
New Balance - Part 1: A Balanced Heart
Sun 1/6/2019   1:09:19
Every Member Church
Sun 12/30/2018   1:12:09
Simply Christmas - Part 3: Simply Brilliant Christmas Eve
Mon 12/24/2018   1:19:02
Simply Christmas - Part 2: Simply Complicated
Sun 12/16/2018   1:15:23
Simply Christmas - Part 1: Simply Powerful
Sun 12/9/2018   1:09:53
Give It Up! - Part 3: Giving Back
Sun 12/2/2018   1:19:25
Give It Up! - Part 2: Giving Thanks
Sun 11/25/2018   1:10:44
Give It Up! - Part 1: Giving Credit
Sun 11/18/2018   1:22:00
NOW 11 Nov 2018
Sun 11/11/2018   1:18:49
When Bad Things Happen
Sun 11/11/2018   1:20:30
Transformed - Part 7: Facing Giants in Life & Work
Sun 11/4/2018   1:23:34
Transformed - Part 6: Transforming My Understanding Of Money
Sun 10/28/2018   1:11:12
Transformed - Part 5: Facing the Fears that Ruin Relationships
Sun 10/21/2018   1:08:21
Transformed - Part 4: Dealing With My Feeling
Sun 10/14/2018   1:14:52
Transformed - Part 3: Change My Thoughts - Change My Life
Sun 10/7/2018   1:17:34
Transformed - Part 2: From Stressed to Rest
Sun 9/30/2018   1:22:23
Night of Worship
Sun 9/23/2018   1:26:27
Transformed - Part 1: How to Get Closer to God
Sun 9/23/2018   1:21:23
Transformed Intro: Trusting God for My Future
Sun 9/16/2018   1:11:32
The Secret to Spiritual Success
Sun 9/9/2018   1:09:06