Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 12/23/2018   1:39:36
Sun 12/16/2018   0:47:30
Sun 12/16/2018   0:49:37
Sun 12/9/2018   1:40:02
Sun 11/11/2018   1:38:42
Sun 11/4/2018   2:03:53
Sun 10/28/2018   1:48:25
Sun 10/14/2018   1:55:51
Sun 10/7/2018   2:33:54
Fri 10/5/2018   1:58:07
Sun 9/30/2018   1:52:03
Sun 9/23/2018   1:39:29
Sun 9/16/2018   1:35:40
Sun 8/19/2018   1:59:24
Fri 8/17/2018   2:19:36
Sun 8/12/2018   1:49:02
Sun 8/5/2018   2:03:52
Sun 7/29/2018   1:59:54
Sun 7/22/2018   1:52:45
Sat 7/14/2018   1:48:24
Sun 7/8/2018   1:51:48
Sun 7/1/2018   2:09:48
Sun 6/24/2018   1:16:32
Sun 6/17/2018   1:25:34
Sun 6/10/2018   1:50:54
Sun 6/3/2018   1:27:39
Sun 5/27/2018   1:40:27
Sun 5/20/2018   1:35:11
Sun 5/13/2018   2:07:46
Sun 5/6/2018   1:41:43
Sun 4/8/2018   2:59:00
Sun 4/8/2018   1:26:02
Sun 4/1/2018   1:31:55
Sun 3/25/2018   1:43:15
Sun 3/18/2018   2:00:24
Sun 3/4/2018   1:37:21
African American History Program
Wed 2/28/2018   1:17:12
Sun 2/18/2018   1:17:13
Sun 2/11/2018   1:24:25
Sun 2/4/2018   1:36:42
Sun 1/28/2018   1:15:46
Sun 1/21/2018   1:25:57
Sun 12/24/2017   1:28:19
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sun 12/10/2017   1:13:36
Sun 12/3/2017   1:44:45
Sun 12/3/2017   1:19:04
Sun 11/26/2017   1:14:51
Sun 11/19/2017   1:49:16
Sun 11/12/2017   2:10:59
Sun 11/5/2017   1:27:35
Sun 10/29/2017   1:39:08
Sun 10/22/2017   0:56:06
Sun 10/15/2017   1:28:09
Sun 10/8/2017   1:30:12
Sun 10/1/2017   1:54:13
Sun 9/24/2017   1:05:29
Sun 9/17/2017   1:41:09
Sun 9/3/2017   1:19:19
Sun 8/27/2017   2:09:42
Sat 8/26/2017   1:18:30
Sat 8/26/2017   2:28:20
Sat 8/26/2017   0:31:09
Fri 8/25/2017   2:08:50
Sun 8/13/2017   0:54:48
Sun 8/6/2017   2:41:30
Sun 7/30/2017   1:47:10
Sun 7/23/2017   1:50:42
Sun 7/16/2017   1:51:46
Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Sun 7/2/2017   1:45:09
Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 11:00AM
Sun 6/25/2017   1:26:54
Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 11:00AM
Sun 6/18/2017   1:37:53
Sunday June 11, 2017 at 11:00AM
Sun 6/11/2017   1:24:46
Sunday June 4, 2017 11:00AM
Sun 6/4/2017   2:55:53
Sunday May 28, 2017 at 11:00AM
Sun 5/28/2017   1:44:11
Sunday May 21, 2017 at 11AM
Sun 5/21/2017   1:28:50
Sun 5/14/2017 at 12:34 (2:15:25)
Sun 5/14/2017   2:15:25
Sunday May 7, 2017 at 11AM
Sun 5/7/2017   1:42:32
Sunday April 30, 2017 at 11AM
Sun 4/30/2017   1:38:27