Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
February 18, 2018 // The Final Words (I Thirst) - Marty Pennington
Sun 2/18/2018   1:12:33
February 11, 2017 // Love Love - Marty Pennington
Sun 2/11/2018   1:06:35
February 4, 2018 // Power Outage - Marty Pennington
Sun 2/4/2018   1:14:27
January 28, 2018 // Replay Part 4 - Marty Pennington
Sun 1/28/2018   1:13:52
January 21, 2018 // Replay Part 3 - Tom Caldwell
Sun 1/21/2018   1:05:10
January 14, 2018 // Replay Part 2 - Marty Pennington
Sun 1/14/2018   1:16:55
January 7, 2017 // Replay Part 1 - Marty Pennington
Sun 1/7/2018   1:11:00
December 31, 2017 // Tom Caldwell - Your Serve
Sun 12/31/2017   1:11:20
Christmas Eve 2017
Sun 12/24/2017   1:23:58
December 17, 2017 // The Thrill of Hope - Todd Fetters
Sun 12/17/2017   1:13:05
December 10, 2017 // The Thrill of Hope - Marty Pennington
Sun 12/10/2017   1:11:50
December 3, 2017 // The Thrill of Hope - Marty Pennington
Sun 12/3/2017   0:57:27
November 26, 2107 // #Selfies Part 5 - Tom Caldwell
Sun 11/26/2017   1:06:34
November 19, 2017 // #Seflies Part 4 - Brian Munafo
Sun 11/19/2017   1:17:27
November 12, 2017 // #Seflies Part 3 - Marty Pennington
Sun 11/12/2017   1:12:42
#Selfies - Marty Pennington // November 5, 2017
Sun 11/5/2017   1:10:15
#Selfies Part 1 - October 29, 2017 // Marty Pennington
Sun 10/29/2017   1:08:14
Pick Me Pick Me - Marty Pennington // October 22, 2017
Sun 10/22/2017   1:08:34
10-15-17 Glory to God Alone
Sun 10/15/2017   1:01:34
10-08-17 Faith Alone
Sun 10/8/2017   1:07:20
10-01-17 Grace Alone
Sun 10/1/2017   1:02:51
09-24-17 Sola Christus, Christ Alone
Fri 9/29/2017   1:06:20
09-17-17 Sola Scriptura
Sun 9/17/2017   1:19:49
09-10-17 Wisdom for Procrastination
Sun 9/10/2017   1:13:41
09-03-17 Wisdom for Work
Fri 9/8/2017   1:01:50
08-27-17 Wisdom with Words
Sun 8/27/2017   1:01:52
08-20-17 Wise Advice
Sun 8/20/2017   1:05:10
08-13-17 Get Wisdom
Sun 8/13/2017   1:11:21
7-30-17 Don't Stop Thinking About Tomorrow
Wed 8/2/2017   1:01:27
07-23-17 Priorities
Sun 7/23/2017   1:03:56
07-16-17 Stress
Sun 7/16/2017   1:06:35
07-09-17 Compassion
Sun 7/9/2017   1:07:45
07-02-17 Party in the USA
Sun 7/2/2017   1:04:13
06-25-17 A Change is Gonna Come
Sun 6/25/2017   1:02:16
06-18-17 Changed
Sun 6/18/2017   1:07:50
6-11-17 I Cant Make You Love Me
Mon 6/12/2017   0:54:35
Sun 6/4/2017   1:02:07
05-28-17 Remembering Our Heritage
Sun 5/28/2017   1:06:05
05-21-17 Danger Within
Sun 5/21/2017   1:13:12
05-07-17 God Never Said That... it doesn't matter what you do
Sun 5/7/2017   1:09:13
04-30-17 God Never Said... It Doesn't Matter What You Believe
Sun 4/30/2017   1:13:24
04-23-17 God Never Said... He wants you to be happy
Sun 4/23/2017   1:06:15
EasterSunday 2017
Mon 4/17/2017   0:54:32
04-02-17 Living Love Now
Sun 4/2/2017   1:11:18
3-26-17 4D Love
Sun 3/26/2017   1:13:47
03-19-17 BigHEARTED like Jesus
Sun 3/19/2017   1:10:05