Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
BRBC 2018-12-02 | Ephesians: Christian Relationships | Ephesians 6:21-22
Sun 12/2/2018   1:25:23
BRBC 2018-11-25 | Ephesians: Pray for Me | Ephesians 6:19-20
Sun 11/25/2018   1:26:09
BRBC 2018-11-18 | Ephesians: Praying in the Spirit | Ephesians 6:18
Sun 11/18/2018   1:18:44
BRBC 2018-11-11 | Ephesians: The Helmet of Salvation, The Sword of the Spirit | Ephesians 6:17
Sun 11/11/2018   0:48:30
BRBC 2018-11-04 | Ephesians: The Shield of Faith | Ephesians 6:16
Sun 11/4/2018   1:26:24
BRBC 2018-10-21 | Ephesians: The Spiritual Forces of Evil | Ephesians 6:10-13
Sun 10/21/2018   1:24:00
BRBC 2018-10-14 | Ephesians: Strength, Standing and Struggle | Ephesians 6: 10-13
Sun 10/14/2018   1:09:56
BRBC 2018-10-07 | Ephesians: God's Will for Christian Leaders | Ephesians 6:9
Sun 10/7/2018   1:22:05
BRBC 2018-09-30 | Ephesians: God's Will for Christian Workers | Ephesians 6:5-8
Sun 9/30/2018   1:26:04
BRBC 2018-09-23 | Ephesians: God's Will for Parents | Ephesians 6:4
Sun 9/23/2018   1:23:14
BRBC 2018-09-16 | Ephesians: God's Will for Children | Ephesians 6:1-3
Sun 9/16/2018   1:21:52
BRBC 2018-09-09 | Ephesians: Being Filled with the Spirit in Leadership Part 2 | Ephesians 5:28-33
Wed 9/12/2018   1:25:03
BRBC 2018-09-02 | Ephesians: Being Filled with the Spirit in Leadership Part 1 | Ephesians 5:25-27
Sun 9/2/2018   1:26:09
BRBC 2018-08-26 | Ephesians: Being Filled with the Spirit in Submission | Ephesians 5:22-24
Sun 8/26/2018   1:22:35
BRBC 2018-08-19 | Ephesians: Being Filled with The Spirit | Ephesians 5:15-21
Sun 8/19/2018   1:21:32
BRBC 2018-08-12 | Ephesians: Light and Darkness | Ephesians 5:12-14
Sun 8/12/2018   1:35:03
BRBC 2018-08-05 | Where Is My Glory | Malachi 1:6-14 | Chris Parrish
Sun 8/5/2018   1:13:14
BRBC 2018-07-29 | Ephesians: The Consequence of Commitment | Ephesians 5:6-11
Sun 7/29/2018   1:29:14
BRBC 2018-07-22 | Ephesians: The Real Sexual Revolution | Ephesians 5:1-5
Sun 7/22/2018   1:20:43
BRBC 2018-07-15 | Ephesians: Seven Pillars of Sanctification (Part 2) | Ephesians 4:25-32
Sun 7/15/2018   1:21:57
BRBC 2018-07-08 | Restored to Servant-Leadership | John 21:15-19 | Dr. Curtis Woods
Sun 7/8/2018   1:17:17
BRBC 2018-07-01 | Ephesians: Seven Pillars of Sanctification (Part 1) | Ephesians 4:25-28
Sun 7/1/2018   1:25:04
BRBC 2018-06-24 | Ephesians: How Sanctification Works | Ephesians 4:22-24
Sun 6/24/2018   1:09:23
BRBC 2018-06-17 | Ephesians: Truth is in Jesus | Ephesians 4:17-21
Sun 6/17/2018   1:29:34
BRBC 2018-06-10 | To Him Who Is Able | Jude 17-25 | Chris Parrish
Sun 6/10/2018   1:21:26
BRBC 2018-06-03 | Ephesians: Using Our Gifts, Ensuring Our Future | Ephesians 4:7-16
Sun 6/3/2018   1:30:35
BRBC 2018-05-27 | Ephesians: Walking in the Unity of the Spirit | Ephesians 4:1-6
Sun 5/27/2018   1:29:49
BRBC 2018-05-20 | Ephesians: Praying for God's Eternal Purpose | Ephesians 3:14-21
Sun 5/20/2018   1:29:38
BRBC 2018-05-13 | Ephesians: The Stewardship of God's Grace | Ephesians 3:1-13
Sun 5/13/2018   1:29:08
BRBC 2018-05-06 | Ephesians: So Then ... | Ephesians 2:11-22, Part 3
Sun 5/6/2018   1:10:36
BRBC 2018-04-29 | Ephesians: Understanding How I Fit in God's Family: Part 2 | Ephesians 2:11-22 Part 2
Sun 4/29/2018   1:20:24
BRBC 2018-04-22 | Ephesians: Understanding How I Fit in God's Family | Ephesians 2:11-22 Part 1
Sun 4/22/2018   1:25:14
BRBC 2018-04-15 | No Other King | John 18:28 - 19:16 | Chris Parrish
Sun 4/15/2018   1:25:04
BRBC 2018-04-08 | Ephesians: Understanding What God Made Me For | Ephesians 2:1-10 Part 4
Sun 4/8/2018   1:17:04
BRBC 2018-04-01 | Ephesians: Understanding What the Gospel Means to Know Who I Am | Ephesians 2:1-10 Part 3
Sun 4/1/2018   1:15:12
BRBC 2018-03-25 | Ephesians: Understanding What God Did to Know Who I Am | Ephesians 2:1-10 Part 2
Sun 3/25/2018   1:14:13
BRBC 2018-03-18 | Ephesians: Understanding Who I was to Know Who I Am | Ephesians 2:1-10 Part 1
Sun 3/18/2018   1:21:38
BRBC 2018-03-11 | Walk in Him | Colossians 2:6-16 | Chris Parrish
Sun 3/11/2018   1:20:51
BRBC 2018-03-04 | Ephesians: Knowing What God Worked in Christ | Ephesians 1:15-23
Sun 3/4/2018   1:17:44
BRBC 2018-02-25 | Ephesians: Knowing What You Have in Christ | Ephesians 1:15-20
Sun 2/25/2018   1:22:26
BRBC 2018-02-18 | Ephesians: His Part and Ours | Ephesians 1:3-14
Sun 2/18/2018   1:26:15
BRBC 2018-02-11| Ephesians: What I Have in Christ | Ephesians 1:11-14
Sun 2/11/2018   1:20:29
BRBC 2018-02-04 | Ephesians: Knowing How I Fit in God's Plan | Ephesians 1:1-10
Sun 2/4/2018   1:22:35
BRBC 2018-01-28 | Confidence in the Gospel | Bro. H. B. Charles
Sun 1/28/2018   2:22:16
BRBC 2018-01-21 | If You Love Me, They'll Hate You | John 15:12 - 16:4
Sun 1/21/2018   1:17:07
BRBC 2018-01-14 | High and Lifted Up | Isaiah 6:1-7
Sun 1/14/2018   1:19:59
BRBC 2018-01-07 | Drama in the Vineyard | John 15:1-11
Sun 1/7/2018   1:23:18
BRBC 2017-12-31 / Nunc Dimittis / Luke 2:22-35
Sun 12/31/2017   1:20:20
BRBC 2017-12-24 / Where Is He Who Is Born King?
Sun 12/24/2017   1:03:07
BRBC 2017-12-17 / The Very First Christmas Carol
Sun 12/17/2017   1:21:45
BRBC 2017-12-10 / Why the Virgin Birth Matters
Sun 12/10/2017   1:17:44
BRBC 2017-12-03 / Lostology: Search to Find
Sun 12/3/2017   1:24:31
BRBC 2017-11-26 / Lostology: The Search
Sun 11/26/2017   1:20:49
BRBC 2017-11-19
Sun 11/19/2017   1:16:56
BRBC 2017-11-12 / Lostology: When Jesus Finds Us
Sun 11/12/2017   1:18:46
BRBC 2017-11-05 / David Miller
Sun 11/5/2017   1:13:10
BRBC 2017-10-29
Sun 10/29/2017   1:22:27
BRBC 2017-10-22 / Lostology: Laws of Lostology 2
Sun 10/22/2017   1:20:02
BRBC 2017-10-15 / Lostology: Laws of Lostology 1
Sun 10/15/2017   1:31:50
BRBC 2017-10-08 / Outsider: After You Have Suffered a Little
Sun 10/8/2017   1:19:54
BRBC 2017-10-01
Sun 10/1/2017   1:24:41
9-24-2017
Sun 9/24/2017   1:15:34
2017-09-17 LS
Sun 9/17/2017   1:33:00
9/10/2017
Sun 9/10/2017   1:25:18
08/27/2017
Sun 8/27/2017   1:27:45
8/06/2017
Sun 8/6/2017   1:31:26
06/25/2017
Sun 7/25/2017   1:11:58
6/18/2017
Sun 6/18/2017   1:29:00
06/11/17
Sun 6/11/2017   1:28:42
07/09/2017
Sun 6/9/2017   1:24:37
6/4/17
Sun 6/4/2017   1:30:52
05/28/17
Sun 5/28/2017   1:30:38
05/22/17
Mon 5/22/2017   1:21:36
05/21/17
Sun 5/21/2017   1:32:22
0514/17
Sun 5/14/2017   1:25:34
05/7/17
Sun 5/7/2017   1:28:08
04/30/17
Sun 4/30/2017   1:24:25
04/23/2017
Sun 4/23/2017   1:27:02
04/16/17
Sun 4/16/2017   1:27:07
04/9/17
Wed 4/12/2017   1:11:42