Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 5/19/2019   1:45:58
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 5/12/2019   1:07:57
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 5/12/2019   0:15:51
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   1:02:16
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   0:14:03
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   0:35:36
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 4/28/2019   0:17:42
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 4/28/2019   1:18:22
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 4/21/2019   0:29:07
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 4/21/2019   1:44:12
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 4/7/2019   2:01:23
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 3/24/2019   1:57:02
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 3/17/2019   1:47:49
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 3/10/2019   1:35:01
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 3/3/2019   2:15:46
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 3/3/2019   2:10:27
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 2/10/2019   1:51:05
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 1/27/2019   0:12:50
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 1/27/2019   0:31:26
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 1/20/2019   1:36:43
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 1/13/2019   1:08:07
Christ Second Baptist Church
Sun 1/6/2019   2:04:28
Sun 12/30/2018 at 13:39 (0:44:15)
Sun 12/30/2018   0:44:15
Sun 12/23/2018 at 13:28 (0:13:31)
Sun 12/23/2018   0:13:31
Sun 12/23/2018 at 13:13 (1:15:50)
Sun 12/23/2018   1:15:50
Sun 12/23/2018 at 11:55 (0:10:25)
Sun 12/23/2018   0:10:25
Sun 12/16/2018 at 13:26 (0:36:17)
Sun 12/16/2018   0:36:17
Sun 12/16/2018 at 12:33 (0:20:43)
Sun 12/16/2018   0:20:43
God Matters In The One Thing - December 9, 2018
Sun 12/9/2018   1:59:20
No Shame In My Game - December 2, 2018
Sun 12/2/2018   1:44:52
It's All About Who You Know - November 25, 2018
Sun 11/25/2018   1:46:31
Lord Strengthen My Hand - November 18, 2018
Sun 11/18/2018   1:48:10
Thanksgiving Glory - November 14, 2018
Wed 11/14/2018   1:23:33
The Hand Of God - November 11, 2018
Sun 11/11/2018   1:38:55
Thanksgiving Glory - November 7, 2018
Wed 11/7/2018   1:34:46
Living In The Not Yet - November 4, 2018
Sun 11/4/2018   1:45:44