Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Your Destiny & Your Comfort
Sun 11/10/2019   1:06:09
Gaining What You Cannot Lose
Sun 11/3/2019   1:06:24
Where is Truth?
Sun 10/27/2019   1:08:52
Hope Street of Siouxland
Sun 10/20/2019   0:59:54
God's Family Photo Album
Sun 10/13/2019   1:29:58
The Father's Gift - The Holy Spirit
Sun 10/6/2019   0:54:32
Boldness in Prayer
Sun 9/29/2019   1:29:58
Agent of Radical Enthusiasm (the Holy Spirit)
Sun 9/22/2019   0:53:25
Should I Stay or Should I Go?
Sun 9/15/2019   1:23:49
Spirit Led Prayer
Sun 9/8/2019   1:02:40
The Meaning of Work and Rest
Sun 9/8/2019   1:27:54
Let's Get Personal
Sun 8/25/2019   1:04:13
People Get Ready
Sun 8/25/2019   1:16:46
Why We Pray
Sun 8/11/2019   1:04:08
The Other Side of Prayer
Sun 8/4/2019   1:05:26
Who Is Your Neighbor?
Sun 7/28/2019   0:57:15
Let Your Soul Catch Up
Sun 7/21/2019   1:03:15
The Joy of Jesus
Sun 7/14/2019   0:58:06
I Saw Satan Fall
Sun 7/7/2019   1:15:37
Big, Cheap, and Good Quality
Sun 6/30/2019   0:55:23
Healing From A Father Wound
Sun 6/23/2019   1:19:02
Holy, Holy, Holy
Sun 6/16/2019   1:10:24
Immersed in the Life God Intends
Sun 6/9/2019   1:00:18
About...to Come
Sun 6/2/2019   1:02:33
When Relationships Go Right
Sun 5/26/2019   1:03:27
The Peace That Passes All Understanding
Sun 5/19/2019   1:03:15
Humility - Living Outside Yourself
Sun 5/12/2019   0:59:46
Family
Sun 5/5/2019   1:01:24
A Higher Call
Sun 4/28/2019   1:05:33
Come and See
Sun 4/21/2019   1:16:18
VoicesUnite2019
Tue 4/16/2019   0:16:16
Glad, Sad, Mad
Sun 4/14/2019   1:13:03
Be A Bethany
Sun 4/7/2019   1:04:30
When I Grow Up
Sun 3/31/2019   1:07:39
First Communion Teaching Session 2019
Wed 3/27/2019   0:27:23
Living with Purpose: Miletus
Sun 3/24/2019   1:15:06
Raising Heaven
Sun 3/17/2019   1:04:05
St. Paul in Athens
Sun 3/10/2019   1:29:58
Breaking the Law
Sun 3/3/2019   1:07:13
When Perspectives Collide
Sun 2/24/2019   1:03:05
Unlikely
Sun 2/17/2019   1:00:58
All In
Sun 2/10/2019   1:00:15
Perspective Challenged
Sun 2/3/2019   1:01:50
Sharing
Sun 1/27/2019   1:06:25
Choose Your Words Wisely
Sun 1/20/2019   0:44:20
Kingdom Power
Sun 1/13/2019   1:29:58
Who Are You?
Sun 12/30/2018   1:20:27
Heavenly Peace
Sun 12/23/2018   1:03:59
Christmas Program: What Sweeter Music
Sun 12/16/2018   0:44:01
Unspeakable Joy
Sun 12/16/2018   1:29:58
Child of Promise
Sun 12/9/2018   0:43:42
S.T.E.M.M.
Sun 12/2/2018   0:47:07
Living Without Jesus
Sun 11/25/2018   0:29:44
Now I See
Sun 11/18/2018   0:46:58
Resurrection
Sun 11/11/2018   0:55:32
A Suffering Lord
Sun 11/4/2018   1:01:31
Prodigal
Sun 10/28/2018   1:07:10
Priorities
Sun 10/21/2018   0:50:30
Service
Sun 10/14/2018   1:05:01
Glory Within - Glory Revealed
Sun 10/7/2018   1:04:57
Messiah
Sun 9/30/2018   0:48:31
Turn
Sun 9/23/2018   0:56:11
Word and Sacrament
Sun 9/16/2018   1:15:51
Music Mission Kiev: Part 3
Mon 9/10/2018   0:38:22
Music Mission Kiev: Part 2
Mon 9/10/2018   0:09:24
Music Mission Kiev: Part 1
Mon 9/10/2018   0:52:01
Life with Luke
Sun 9/9/2018   0:54:58
A Jesus Centered Life
Sun 8/26/2018   1:10:26
Limitless
Sun 8/19/2018   1:00:08
Press On
Sun 8/12/2018   1:03:41
The Songs of Jesus: Generosity
Sun 8/5/2018   1:04:45
The Songs of Jesus: Home and Family
Sun 7/29/2018   0:52:02
The Songs of Jesus: Joy Defined
Sun 7/22/2018   0:54:56
The Songs of Jesus: Journey of Joy
Sun 7/15/2018   1:18:19
The Songs of Jesus: Generations
Sun 7/8/2018   0:51:06
The Songs of Jesus: Liberty and Justice
Sun 7/1/2018   1:00:51
The Songs of Jesus: God our Refuge
Sun 6/24/2018   0:58:57
The Songs of Jesus: Dad Jokes
Sun 6/17/2018   0:51:38
The Songs of Jesus
Sun 6/10/2018   0:58:41
Field of Dreams
Sun 6/3/2018   1:00:10
Fool for Christ: Foolish Mission
Sun 5/27/2018   0:55:41
Fool for Christ: Foolish Leadership
Sun 5/20/2018   1:01:17
VoicesUnite2018
Wed 5/16/2018   0:17:38
Fool for Christ: Foolish Hospitality
Sun 5/13/2018   0:57:47
Fool for Christ: Foolish Giving
Sun 5/6/2018   1:08:52
Fool for Christ: Foolish Service
Sun 4/29/2018   0:54:40
Fool for Christ: Foolish Encounters
Sun 4/22/2018   0:47:22
Fool for Christ: Foolish Prayer
Sun 4/15/2018   1:07:09
Fools For Christ: Foolish Faith
Sun 4/8/2018   0:55:23
Easter: Fool For You
Sun 4/1/2018   1:11:44
Palm Sunday: Celebrate
Sun 3/25/2018   0:58:47
God's BIG Ten: Do Not Covet
Sun 3/18/2018   1:04:03
God's BIG Ten: Do Not Lie
Sun 3/11/2018   0:40:42
God's BIG Ten: Do Not Steal
Sun 3/4/2018   0:55:59
God's BIG Ten: Go and Sin No More
Sun 2/25/2018   0:47:05
God's BIG Ten: Anger's Ultimate
Sun 2/18/2018   0:56:02
Ash Wednesday
Wed 2/14/2018   0:58:38
God's BIG Ten: Honor Able
Sun 2/11/2018   0:57:56
Pressing On
Sun 2/4/2018   1:07:24
God's BIG Ten: The Rest of the Story
Sun 1/28/2018   0:47:47
God's BIG Ten: Words Matter
Sun 1/21/2018   0:55:23
The Big Ten: No Other gods
Sun 1/14/2018   1:02:12
Jubilee
Sun 1/7/2018   0:53:43
''One Thing You Want to Leave Behind''
Sun 12/31/2017   1:03:57
Christmas Eve 2017
Sun 12/24/2017   1:12:16
All is Well: Christmas Choir and Orchestra
Sun 12/17/2017   0:46:00
The Gift of Peace
Sun 12/17/2017   1:03:03
The Gift of Love
Sun 12/10/2017   1:04:55
The Gift of Hope
Sun 12/3/2017   1:03:27
Leftover
Sun 11/26/2017   0:58:35
Thanksgiving Eve
Wed 11/22/2017   0:48:17
Jon Gerdts
Sun 11/19/2017   1:08:51
Re: Formation - Vocations
Sun 11/12/2017   0:59:34
Re: Formation - Kingdoms
Sun 11/5/2017   1:02:48
Re: Formation - Justified
Sun 10/29/2017   1:02:57