Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Child of Promise
Sun 12/9/2018   0:43:42
S.T.E.M.M.
Sun 12/2/2018   0:47:07
Living Without Jesus
Sun 11/25/2018   0:29:44
Now I See
Sun 11/18/2018   0:46:58
Resurrection
Sun 11/11/2018   0:55:32
A Suffering Lord
Sun 11/4/2018   1:01:31
Prodigal
Sun 10/28/2018   1:07:10
Priorities
Sun 10/21/2018   0:50:30
Service
Sun 10/14/2018   1:05:01
Glory Within - Glory Revealed
Sun 10/7/2018   1:04:57
Messiah
Sun 9/30/2018   0:48:31
Turn
Sun 9/23/2018   0:56:11
Word and Sacrament
Sun 9/16/2018   1:15:51
Music Mission Kiev: Part 3
Mon 9/10/2018   0:38:22
Music Mission Kiev: Part 2
Mon 9/10/2018   0:09:24
Music Mission Kiev: Part 1
Mon 9/10/2018   0:52:01
Life with Luke
Sun 9/9/2018   0:54:58
A Jesus Centered Life
Sun 8/26/2018   1:10:26
Limitless
Sun 8/19/2018   1:00:08
Press On
Sun 8/12/2018   1:03:41
The Songs of Jesus: Generosity
Sun 8/5/2018   1:04:45
The Songs of Jesus: Home and Family
Sun 7/29/2018   0:52:02
The Songs of Jesus: Joy Defined
Sun 7/22/2018   0:54:56
The Songs of Jesus: Journey of Joy
Sun 7/15/2018   1:18:19
The Songs of Jesus: Generations
Sun 7/8/2018   0:51:06
The Songs of Jesus: Liberty and Justice
Sun 7/1/2018   1:00:51
The Songs of Jesus: God our Refuge
Sun 6/24/2018   0:58:57
The Songs of Jesus: Dad Jokes
Sun 6/17/2018   0:51:38
The Songs of Jesus
Sun 6/10/2018   0:58:41
Field of Dreams
Sun 6/3/2018   1:00:10
Fool for Christ: Foolish Mission
Sun 5/27/2018   0:55:41
Fool for Christ: Foolish Leadership
Sun 5/20/2018   1:01:17
VoicesUnite2018
Wed 5/16/2018   0:17:38
Fool for Christ: Foolish Hospitality
Sun 5/13/2018   0:57:47
Fool for Christ: Foolish Giving
Sun 5/6/2018   1:08:52
Fool for Christ: Foolish Service
Sun 4/29/2018   0:54:40
Fool for Christ: Foolish Encounters
Sun 4/22/2018   0:47:22
Fool for Christ: Foolish Prayer
Sun 4/15/2018   1:07:09
Fools For Christ: Foolish Faith
Sun 4/8/2018   0:55:23
Easter: Fool For You
Sun 4/1/2018   1:11:44
Palm Sunday: Celebrate
Sun 3/25/2018   0:58:47
God's BIG Ten: Do Not Covet
Sun 3/18/2018   1:04:03
God's BIG Ten: Do Not Lie
Sun 3/11/2018   0:40:42
God's BIG Ten: Do Not Steal
Sun 3/4/2018   0:55:59
God's BIG Ten: Go and Sin No More
Sun 2/25/2018   0:47:05
God's BIG Ten: Anger's Ultimate
Sun 2/18/2018   0:56:02
Ash Wednesday
Wed 2/14/2018   0:58:38
God's BIG Ten: Honor Able
Sun 2/11/2018   0:57:56
Pressing On
Sun 2/4/2018   1:07:24
God's BIG Ten: The Rest of the Story
Sun 1/28/2018   0:47:47
God's BIG Ten: Words Matter
Sun 1/21/2018   0:55:23
The Big Ten: No Other gods
Sun 1/14/2018   1:02:12
Jubilee
Sun 1/7/2018   0:53:43
''One Thing You Want to Leave Behind''
Sun 12/31/2017   1:03:57
Christmas Eve 2017
Sun 12/24/2017   1:12:16
All is Well: Christmas Choir and Orchestra
Sun 12/17/2017   0:46:00
The Gift of Peace
Sun 12/17/2017   1:03:03
The Gift of Love
Sun 12/10/2017   1:04:55
The Gift of Hope
Sun 12/3/2017   1:03:27
Leftover
Sun 11/26/2017   0:58:35
Thanksgiving Eve
Wed 11/22/2017   0:48:17
Jon Gerdts
Sun 11/19/2017   1:08:51
Re: Formation - Vocations
Sun 11/12/2017   0:59:34
Re: Formation - Kingdoms
Sun 11/5/2017   1:02:48
Re: Formation - Justified
Sun 10/29/2017   1:02:57
Re: Formation - Baptism
Sun 10/22/2017   1:02:49
Re: Formation - Word
Thu 10/19/2017   0:43:54
Who Lives Like That?
Sun 10/8/2017   1:02:21
The Jesus Centered Life: Go
Sun 10/1/2017   1:01:41
The Jesus Centered Life: Give
Sun 9/24/2017   1:01:47
Ugandan Kids Choir
Wed 9/20/2017   0:59:22
The Jesus Centered Life: Grow
Sun 9/17/2017   1:09:48
The Jesus Centered Life: Gather
Sun 9/10/2017   1:10:15
Seize the Moment
Sun 9/3/2017   0:58:19
The Bad Habits of Jesus - Part 12: Jesus Focused on the Little Things in Life
Sun 8/27/2017   0:58:14
The Bad Habits of Jesus - Part 11: Jesus Enjoyed the Company of Women
Sun 8/20/2017   0:55:16
The Bad Habits of Jesus - Part 10: Jesus Talked Too Much or Too Little
Sun 8/13/2017   0:57:22
The Bad Habits of Jesus - Part 9 : Jesus Talked about other People's Money
Tue 8/8/2017   0:42:10
The Bad Habits of Jesus - Part 8 : Jesus Hung Out with Bad People
Sun 7/30/2017   1:04:54
The Bad Habits of Jesus - Part 7 : Jesus Loved to Party
Sun 7/23/2017   1:01:44
The Bad Habits of Jesus - Part 6 : Jesus was Constantly Disappearing
Sun 7/16/2017   0:55:18
The Bad Habits of Jesus - Part 5 : Jesus Spent Too Much Time with Children
Sun 7/9/2017   0:58:46
The Bad Habits of Jesus - Part 4 : Jesus Could Be Dangerous
Sun 7/2/2017   0:51:45
The Bad Habits of Jesus - Part 3 : Jesus Broke the Rules
Sun 6/25/2017   1:07:16
The Bad Habits of Jesus - Part 2 : Jesus Told Stories that Didn't Make Sense
Sun 6/18/2017   1:01:11
The Bad Habits of Jesus - Part 1 : Jesus Offended People
Sun 6/11/2017   0:52:39
That's the Spirit - Part 6 - Sent by the Spirit
Sun 6/4/2017   0:23:50
That's the Spirit - Part 5 - ''True Worshippers''
Sun 5/28/2017   0:27:17
The Journey of Faith in Seven Steps - Dr. Walter Sundberg
Sun 5/21/2017   0:22:10
That's the Spirit- Part 4- Ask, Seek, Knock
Sun 5/14/2017   0:24:35
That's the Spirit - Part 3 - Born of the Spirit
Sun 5/7/2017   0:25:24
That's the Spirit - Part 2
Sun 4/30/2017   0:53:58
That's the Spirit - Part 1 - Jesus the Baptist
Sun 4/23/2017   0:57:44