Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 5/19/2019   1:10:18
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 5/12/2019   1:10:18
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 5/12/2019   1:11:40
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 5/5/2019   0:51:13
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 5/5/2019   1:12:30
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 4/28/2019   0:52:17
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 4/28/2019   1:18:15
MHCRC Easter Sunday PM
Sun 4/21/2019   0:35:45
MHCRC Easter Sunday AM
Sun 4/21/2019   1:18:30
MHCRC Good Friday AM Service
Fri 4/19/2019   1:13:59
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 4/14/2019   1:02:49
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 4/14/2019   1:16:22
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 4/7/2019   1:01:57
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 4/7/2019   1:13:22
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 3/31/2019   0:46:09
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 3/31/2019   0:19:02
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 3/31/2019   1:33:23
Conference on the family March 30th 2019
Sat 3/30/2019   1:29:11
Faith Beyond Belief Ambassador Conf Afternoon March 29 2019
Fri 3/29/2019   3:17:10
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 3/24/2019   0:58:48
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 3/24/2019   1:17:24
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 3/17/2019   1:06:38
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 3/17/2019   1:19:02
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 3/3/2019   1:07:22
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 3/3/2019   1:17:00
Medicine Hat Christian Reform Church Feb 22 2019 PM service
Sun 2/24/2019   0:58:28
Medicine Hat Christian Reform Church Feb 22 2019 AM service
Sun 2/24/2019   1:16:13
Faith Beyond belief Ambassador Conf Afternoon Feb 22 2019
Fri 2/22/2019   3:26:59
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 2/17/2019   1:03:28
February 17th 2019 AM Service
Sun 2/17/2019   1:13:31
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 2/10/2019   0:58:00
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 2/10/2019   1:05:51
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 2/3/2019   1:08:34
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 2/3/2019   1:23:53
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 1/27/2019   1:08:23
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 1/27/2019   1:00:07
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 1/20/2019   1:01:12
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 1/20/2019   1:08:40