Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 12/8/2019   1:02:03
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 12/8/2019   1:24:03
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 12/1/2019   1:02:13
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 12/1/2019   1:01:53
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 11/24/2019   0:57:45
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 11/24/2019   1:02:54
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 11/17/2019   1:02:11
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 11/17/2019   1:08:48
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 11/10/2019   0:43:46
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 11/10/2019   1:03:49
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 11/3/2019   0:51:35
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 11/3/2019   0:57:45
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 10/27/2019   0:57:53
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 10/27/2019   1:03:07
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 10/20/2019   1:07:27
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Mon 10/14/2019   1:09:53
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 10/13/2019   1:00:34
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 10/13/2019   1:15:24
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 10/6/2019   1:03:33
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 10/6/2019   1:18:19
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 9/29/2019   0:54:33
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 9/29/2019   1:11:25
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 9/22/2019   0:59:13
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 9/22/2019   1:08:41
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 9/8/2019   1:08:11
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 9/1/2019   1:00:43
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 9/1/2019   1:04:41
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 8/25/2019   0:59:50
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 8/25/2019   1:08:56
Tettje Wynia Funeral
Mon 8/19/2019   1:34:45
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 8/18/2019   0:57:44
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 8/18/2019   1:06:35
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 8/11/2019   1:02:00
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Sun 8/11/2019   1:19:01
Conference on the family March 30th 2019
Sat 3/30/2019   1:29:11
Faith Beyond Belief Ambassador Conf Afternoon March 29 2019
Fri 3/29/2019   3:17:10