Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Rev Sandy's Prayer Tutorial 3
Thu 4/19/2018   0:02:41
April 15
Sun 4/15/2018   0:22:14
Rev. Sandy's Prayer Tutorial 2
Thu 4/12/2018   0:02:18
Rev Sandy's PrayerTutorial 1
Thu 4/12/2018   0:01:56
Being at Peace After ''Goofing Up''
Sun 4/8/2018   0:05:45
Aprril 8th
Sun 4/8/2018   0:23:17
My Favorite Bible Verse - Psalm 28:7
Tue 4/3/2018   0:02:47
April 1st Easter Sunday
Sun 4/1/2018   0:26:19
March 25th
Sun 3/25/2018   0:30:26
Sermon Excerpt: Joe Gibbs Talking to Prisoners
Sun 3/18/2018   0:03:27
Sermon Excerpt: It's Time for Glory
Sun 3/18/2018   0:04:27
March 18th
Sun 3/18/2018   0:29:28
March 11th
Sun 3/11/2018   0:27:03
Sermon Excerpt: Take Up The Cross
Sat 3/10/2018   0:02:31
Rev Sandy - Prayer Tutorial Chapter 1
Sat 3/10/2018   0:01:56
A God Story - Cancer
Sat 3/10/2018   0:01:24
Sermon Excerpt: Mr Rogers Goes to Washington
Sat 3/10/2018   0:03:25
March 4th
Sun 3/4/2018   0:21:40