Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
10.14.18 - Lifepointe - New Church Campus Vision
Sun 10/14/2018   0:48:57
10.14.18 - Cannonball II - Here to There
Sun 10/14/2018   1:10:26
10.8.18 - Canonball - All in Together
Sun 10/7/2018   1:14:38
9.30.18 - The Resurrection
Sun 9/30/2018   1:02:42
9.23.18 - Hour of Darkness
Sun 9/23/2018   1:11:28
9.16.18 - No Ordinary Man
Sun 9/16/2018   1:11:58
9-9-18 - Jesus' Ministry Begins
Sun 9/9/2018   1:09:21
9.2.18: The Story - The Birth of a King
Sun 9/2/2018   1:13:21
8.26.18: The Four Chairs
Sun 8/26/2018   1:09:09
8.19.18 - Missionary Sunday
Mon 8/20/2018   0:53:04
8.12.18 SMALL GROUPS - Autumn 2018
Sun 8/12/2018   1:11:17
8.5.18 - Elder Ordination - G.C. Burton
Sun 8/5/2018   1:11:39
7.29.18 - The Lord is My Shepherd - WinShape Camp Pastor
Sun 7/29/2018   1:03:37
7.22.18 - UPDATE - Ryan Dent, Student Minister
Sun 7/22/2018   1:13:24
7.15.18 - Journey To The Well - Pt. 2
Sun 7/15/2018   1:02:57
7.8.18 - Journey To The Well - Pt. 1
Sun 7/8/2018   1:09:30
7-1-18 - Being Intentional
Sun 7/1/2018   1:09:17
The Professor, The Foreman and the Prophet 6.24.18
Sun 6/24/2018   1:07:22
6.17.18 - Esther
Sun 6/17/2018   1:11:25
6.10.18 The Story: Returning Home
Sun 6/10/2018   1:06:49
5.27.18 - The Beginning of the End
Sun 5/27/2018   1:04:44
5.20.18 - Scandalous Love
Sun 5/20/2018   1:08:46
5.13.18 - A Nation Divided
Sun 5/13/2018   1:10:27
5.6.18 - Lessons From the Life of Solomon
Sun 5/6/2018   1:11:46
4.29.18 - David: The Trials of a King
Sun 4/29/2018   1:12:07
4.22.18 - From Shepherd To King
Sun 4/22/2018   1:09:06
4.15.18 - LifePointe Post-Service Congregational Meeting
Sun 4/15/2018   0:07:43
4.15.18 - Give US a King - 1 Samuel
Sun 4/15/2018   1:10:16
4.8.18 - The Faith of a Foreign Woman - The Book of Ruth
Sun 4/8/2018   1:03:42
4.1.2018 This Changes Everything- Phillip Murdock
Sun 4/1/2018   1:08:43
3.25.18 - What Is So Good About Good Friday?
Sun 3/25/2018   0:52:06
3.18.18 - A Few Good Men and Women
Sun 3/18/2018   1:11:24
3.11.18 - The Battle Begins
Sun 3/11/2018   1:08:11
3.4.18 - Wandering Part 2
Sun 3/4/2018   1:10:09
2.25.18 - Wandering
Sun 2/25/2018   1:09:13
2.18.2018 - Deliverance
Sun 2/18/2018   1:12:23
2.11.2018 The Story- Part 4- Joseph Phillip Murdock
Sun 2/11/2018   1:10:06
1.28.2017 - Creation: The Beginning of Life as We Know It
Sun 1/28/2018   0:58:12
1.21.2018 - The Story
Sun 1/21/2018   1:21:00
1.14.18 - Navigating Kingdom Growth II - Dave Hileman
Sun 1/14/2018   0:45:15
1.14.18 - Navigating Kingdom Growth I - Dave Hileman
Sun 1/14/2018   0:24:09
1.7.2018 - We Serve-Phillip Murdock
Sun 1/7/2018   1:16:54
12.31.2017 Giving Gifts- Ryan Dent
Sun 12/31/2017   1:02:17
12.24.2017 ''A Divine Pursuit'' -Phil Murdock
Sun 12/24/2017   1:13:18
12.17.2017 ''Have yourself a messy little Christmas'' -Phil Murdock
Sun 12/17/2017   1:08:37
12.10.2017 ''What does God REALLY want for Christmas?'' -Phil Murdock
Sun 12/10/2017   1:03:48
12.3.2017 Christmas Series Introduction -Phil Murdock
Sun 12/3/2017   1:12:20
11.26.2017 - Follow Me: Love Like Jesus
Sun 11/26/2017   1:18:51
11.19.2017 - Follow Me: A Lesson in Humility
Sun 11/19/2017   1:15:21
11.12.2017 Follow Me:Following From A Safe Distance- Phillip Murdock
Sun 11/12/2017   1:23:58
11.5.2017-Follow Me
Sun 11/5/2017   1:12:17
10.22.17 Am I Selfish - Ron Houston
Sun 10/22/2017   1:19:35
10.8.17 Off The Beaten Path - Part 4/Josiah - Phil Murdock
Sun 10/15/2017   1:15:34
10.8.17 Off The Beaten Path - Part 4 - Phil Murdock
Sun 10/8/2017   1:16:54
10.1.2017 Off The Beaten Path -Phil Murdock Part 3
Sun 10/1/2017   1:06:00
10.1.2017 Off The Beaten Path -Phil Murdock Part 2
Sun 10/1/2017   0:02:20
10.1.2017 Off The Beaten Path -Phil Murdock Part 1
Sun 10/1/2017   0:10:46