Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 9/23/2018 at 12:56 (2:09:20)
Sun 9/23/2018   2:09:20
Sun 9/23/2018 at 9:51 (1:30:39)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:30:39
Sun 9/23/2018 at 8:17 (0:27:06)
Sun 9/23/2018   0:27:06
Wed 9/19/2018 at 20:11 (1:35:41)
Wed 9/19/2018   1:35:41
Sun 9/16/2018 at 12:32 (2:00:57)
Sun 9/16/2018   2:00:57
Sun 9/16/2018 at 9:49 (2:15:38)
Sun 9/16/2018   2:15:38
Wed 9/12/2018 at 20:16 (1:10:59)
Wed 9/12/2018   1:10:59
Sun 9/9/2018 at 12:48 (2:02:03)
Sun 9/9/2018   2:02:03
Sun 9/9/2018 at 9:46 (1:58:04)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:58:04
Fri 9/7/2018 at 20:37 (1:22:09)
Fri 9/7/2018   1:22:09
Wed 9/5/2018 at 20:16 (1:34:47)
Wed 9/5/2018   1:34:47
Sun 9/2/2018 at 12:46 (2:05:26)
Sun 9/2/2018   2:05:26
Sun 9/2/2018 at 9:41 (1:59:24)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:59:24
Fri 8/31/2018 at 22:10 (1:25:41)
Fri 8/31/2018   1:25:41
Wed 8/29/2018 at 20:22 (1:27:07)
Wed 8/29/2018   1:27:07
Sun 8/26/2018 at 12:14 (1:37:24)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:37:24
Sun 8/26/2018 at 9:32 (1:45:47)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:45:47
Wed 8/22/2018 at 20:35 (1:50:34)
Wed 8/22/2018   1:50:34
Sun 8/19/2018 at 12:45 (2:10:03)
Sun 8/19/2018   2:10:03
Sun 8/19/2018 at 9:47 (1:59:10)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:59:10
Fri 8/17/2018 at 21:4 (1:21:38)
Fri 8/17/2018   1:21:38
Wed 8/15/2018 at 20:21 (1:48:22)
Wed 8/15/2018   1:48:22
Sun 8/12/2018 at 12:47 (1:57:10)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:57:10
Sun 8/12/2018 at 9:49 (1:38:46)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:38:46
Wed 8/8/2018 at 20:17 (1:42:58)
Wed 8/8/2018   1:42:58
Wed 8/1/2018 at 20:10 (1:34:20)
Wed 8/1/2018   1:34:20
Sun 7/29/2018 at 9:49 (2:03:24)
Sun 7/29/2018   2:03:24
Wed 7/25/2018 at 20:31 (1:51:43)
Wed 7/25/2018   1:51:43
Sun 7/22/2018 at 9:56 (2:10:18)
Sun 7/22/2018   2:10:18
Wed 7/18/2018 at 20:30 (1:53:48)
Wed 7/18/2018   1:53:48
Sun 7/15/2018 at 12:58 (1:45:42)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:45:42
Sun 7/15/2018 at 9:40 (1:47:16)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:47:16
Wed 7/11/2018 at 20:23 (1:51:11)
Wed 7/11/2018   1:51:11
Sun 7/8/2018 at 12:37 (1:51:45)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:51:45
Sun 7/8/2018 at 9:34 (1:53:26)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:53:26
Sun 7/1/2018 at 14:20 (2:16:12)
Sun 7/1/2018   2:16:12
Wed 5/16/2018 at 20:12 (1:13:08)
Wed 5/16/2018   1:13:08
Sun 5/6/2018 at 12:46 (1:34:28)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:34:28
04-15-2018 Hno Ernesto Alvarenga Culto 845am
Sun 4/15/2018   1:02:59
04-15-2018 Hno Ernesto Alvarenga Culto 1130am
Sun 4/15/2018   2:20:58
Wed 4/11/2018   1:54:17
Sun 4/8/2018   2:05:56
Sun 4/8/2018   2:13:40
Fri 4/6/2018 at 20:56 (0:46:26)
Fri 4/6/2018   0:46:26
04-04-2015 Culto de Doctrina
Wed 4/4/2018   2:10:04
Sun 3/18/2018   0:57:29
Sun 3/18/2018   1:12:03
Wed 3/14/2018   1:14:46
Sun 3/11/2018 at 11:48 (1:08:46)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:08:46
Sun 3/11/2018 at 9:28 (1:19:52)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:19:52
Wed 3/7/2018 at 20:15 (0:46:15)
Wed 3/7/2018   0:46:15
Wed 2/28/2018 at 20:24 (0:58:06)
Wed 2/28/2018   0:58:06