Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Wed 1/10/2018 at 20:32 (1:30:03)
Wed 1/10/2018   1:30:03
Tue 12/26/2017 at 11:36 (0:10:51)
Tue 12/26/2017   0:10:51
Tue 12/26/2017 at 11:7 (0:39:23)
Tue 12/26/2017   0:39:23
Sun 12/24/2017 at 9:43 (0:15:57)
Sun 12/24/2017   0:15:57
Sun 12/24/2017 at 9:5 (1:03:25)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:03:25
Sun 12/17/2017 at 9:42 (1:29:18)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:29:18
Wed 12/13/2017 at 20:17 (1:18:16)
Wed 12/13/2017   1:18:16
Fri 12/8/2017 at 20:17 (49 days 17:10:14)
Fri 12/8/2017   49 days 17:10:14
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:5 (0:23:12)
Sun 11/19/2017   0:23:12
Sun 11/19/2017 at 10:21 (2:18:04)
Sun 11/19/2017   2:18:04
Sat 11/18/2017 at 14:4 (1:37:29)
Sat 11/18/2017   1:37:29
Sat 11/18/2017 at 11:42 (3:52:09)
Sat 11/18/2017   3:52:09
Fri 11/17/2017 at 21:20 (2:07:38)
Fri 11/17/2017   2:07:38
Fri 11/17/2017 at 18:36 (3:29:40)
Fri 11/17/2017   3:29:40
Thu 11/16/2017 at 21:20 (1:53:34)
Thu 11/16/2017   1:53:34
Thu 11/16/2017 at 19:27 (0:38:47)
Thu 11/16/2017   0:38:47
Wed 11/15/2017 at 20:49 (2:16:47)
Wed 11/15/2017   2:16:47
Sun 11/12/2017 at 12:50 (2:03:01)
Sun 11/12/2017   2:03:01
Sun 11/12/2017 at 9:46 (1:56:20)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:56:20
Wed 11/8/2017 at 20:59 (2:18:46)
Wed 11/8/2017   2:18:46
Sun 11/5/2017 at 12:38 (0:24:18)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:24:18
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:38 (1:03:45)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:03:45
Sun 11/5/2017 at 10:34 (0:13:48)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:13:48
Sun 11/5/2017 at 9:38 (1:58:04)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:58:04
Wed 11/1/2017 at 20:22 (1:52:50)
Wed 11/1/2017   1:52:50
Sun 10/29/2017 at 13:2 (2:27:40)
Sun 10/29/2017   2:27:40
Sun 10/29/2017 at 9:50 (1:58:03)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:58:03
Sat 10/28/2017 at 1:9 (5:56:03)
Sat 10/28/2017   5:56:03
Wed 10/25/2017 at 20:30 (1:57:26)
Wed 10/25/2017   1:57:26
Sun 10/22/2017 at 13:3 (2:28:07)
Sun 10/22/2017   2:28:07
Sun 10/22/2017 at 10:2 (2:04:21)
Sun 10/22/2017   2:04:21
Fri 10/20/2017 at 20:49 (1:53:03)
Fri 10/20/2017   1:53:03
Wed 10/18/2017 at 20:34 (1:57:34)
Wed 10/18/2017   1:57:34
Sun 10/15/2017 at 12:31 (1:54:04)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:54:04
Sun 10/15/2017 at 9:51 (1:43:13)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:43:13
Wed 10/11/2017 at 20:26 (1:50:16)
Wed 10/11/2017   1:50:16
Sun 10/8/2017 at 12:40 (49 days 18:54:07)
Sun 10/8/2017   49 days 18:54:07
Sun 10/8/2017 at 9:45 (1:57:17)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:57:17
Wed 10/4/2017 at 20:35 (2:01:43)
Wed 10/4/2017   2:01:43
Sun 10/1/2017 at 13:26 (2:44:16)
Sun 10/1/2017   2:44:16
Sun 10/1/2017 at 9:56 (2:11:10)
Sun 10/1/2017   2:11:10
Wed 9/27/2017 at 20:32 (1:55:26)
Wed 9/27/2017   1:55:26
Sun 9/24/2017 at 13:16 (2:37:36)
Sun 9/24/2017   2:37:36
Sun 9/24/2017 at 10:1 (2:15:27)
Sun 9/24/2017   2:15:27
Wed 9/20/2017 at 20:33 (1:46:39)
Wed 9/20/2017   1:46:39
Sun 9/17/2017 at 12:45 (1:50:25)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:50:25
Sun 9/17/2017 at 9:44 (1:57:22)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:57:22
Wed 9/13/2017 at 20:21 (1:48:03)
Wed 9/13/2017   1:48:03
Sun 9/10/2017 at 12:54 (2:39:37)
Sun 9/10/2017   2:39:37
Sun 9/10/2017 at 9:42 (1:56:54)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:56:54
Wed 9/6/2017 at 20:28 (1:53:29)
Wed 9/6/2017   1:53:29
Sun 9/3/2017 at 12:38 (2:00:43)
Sun 9/3/2017   2:00:43
Sun 9/3/2017 at 9:39 (1:52:08)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:52:08
Wed 8/30/2017 at 20:33 (1:53:18)
Wed 8/30/2017   1:53:18
Sun 8/27/2017 at 12:46 (2:14:04)
Sun 8/27/2017   2:14:04
Sun 8/27/2017 at 9:48 (2:02:14)
Sun 8/27/2017   2:02:14
Wed 8/23/2017 at 20:20 (1:48:38)
Wed 8/23/2017   1:48:38
Sun 8/20/2017 at 12:43 (2:12:31)
Sun 8/20/2017   2:12:31
Sun 8/20/2017 at 9:52 (1:51:04)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:51:04
Wed 8/16/2017 at 20:42 (2:08:33)
Wed 8/16/2017   2:08:33
Sun 8/13/2017 at 12:38 (1:53:13)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:53:13
Sun 8/13/2017 at 9:45 (1:55:38)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:55:38
Wed 8/9/2017 at 20:36 (1:55:13)
Wed 8/9/2017   1:55:13
Sun 8/6/2017 at 9:38 (1:49:46)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:49:46
Wed 8/2/2017 at 20:38 (2:07:27)
Wed 8/2/2017   2:07:27
Sun 7/30/2017 at 12:43 (1:50:16)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:50:16
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:1 (2:15:03)
Sun 7/30/2017   2:15:03
Wed 7/26/2017 at 20:24 (1:15:20)
Wed 7/26/2017   1:15:20
Sun 7/23/2017 at 12:58 (2:10:31)
Sun 7/23/2017   2:10:31
Sun 7/23/2017 at 9:38 (1:51:58)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:51:58
Wed 7/19/2017 at 20:34 (2:02:16)
Wed 7/19/2017   2:02:16
Sun 7/16/2017 at 12:42 (2:06:09)
Sun 7/16/2017   2:06:09
Sun 7/16/2017 at 9:48 (1:55:06)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:55:06
Wed 7/12/2017 at 20:37 (1:47:34)
Wed 7/12/2017   1:47:34
Wed 7/12/2017 at 18:45 (0:12:44)
Wed 7/12/2017   0:12:44
Wed 7/5/2017 at 20:27 (1:51:19)
Wed 7/5/2017   1:51:19
Sun 7/2/2017 at 12:31 (1:49:44)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:49:44
Sun 7/2/2017 at 9:43 (1:45:00)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:45:00
Wed 6/28/2017 at 20:30 (2:02:11)
Wed 6/28/2017   2:02:11
Sun 6/25/2017 at 12:36 (1:04:26)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:04:26
Sun 6/25/2017 at 9:44 (2:13:40)
Sun 6/25/2017   2:13:40
Thu 6/22/2017 at 11:14 (0:18:01)
Thu 6/22/2017   0:18:01
Wed 6/21/2017 at 20:34 (1:49:35)
Wed 6/21/2017   1:49:35
Sun 6/18/2017 at 12:32 (1:37:21)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:37:21
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:3 (2:14:21)
Sun 6/18/2017   2:14:21
Wed 6/14/2017 at 20:32 (1:27:37)
Wed 6/14/2017   1:27:37
Wed 6/14/2017   0:04:10
Sun 6/11/2017 at 12:43 (2:07:57)
Sun 6/11/2017   2:07:57
06-11-2017 Culto 845am
Sun 6/11/2017   2:00:48