Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
7/21/2019 5pm concert and WCD Camp meeting
Sun 7/21/2019   2:39:55
7/20/2019 10:30am
Sun 7/21/2019   1:13:29
7/20/2019 7pm WCD Camp meeting
Sat 7/20/2019   1:16:07
7/19/2019 7pm WCD Camp meeting
Fri 7/19/2019   1:26:03
7/18/2019 7pm WCD Camp meeting
Thu 7/18/2019   1:23:38
7/17/2019 7pm WCD Camp meeting
Wed 7/17/2019   1:37:29
7/16/2019 7pm WCD Camp Meeting
Tue 7/16/2019   1:33:35
7/15/2019 7pm WCD ECL Rally with Dr. Jim Lo
Mon 7/15/2019   1:18:33
7/14/2019 6pm WCD Mission Rally with Dr. Jim Lo
Sun 7/14/2019   1:53:05
7/14/2019 10:30am
Sun 7/14/2019   1:06:34
7/7/2019 10:30am
Sun 7/7/2019   1:10:00
6//30/19 10:30am
Sun 6/30/2019   1:08:47
6/16/2019 10:30am
Sun 6/16/2019   0:53:41
6/9/2019 10:30am
Sun 6/9/2019   1:11:12
5/26/2019 10:30am
Sun 5/26/2019   1:12:26
5/19/2019 10:30an
Sun 5/19/2019   1:06:06
5/12/2019 10:30am
Sun 5/12/2019   1:04:22
5/5/2019 10:30am
Sun 5/5/2019   1:02:55
4/28/2019 10:30am pt2
Sun 4/28/2019   0:26:54
4/28/2019 10:30am pt1
Sun 4/28/2019   0:34:46
4/21/2019 10:30am
Sun 4/21/2019   1:15:07
4/14/2019 10:30am
Sun 4/14/2019   1:13:34
4/7/2019 :30am
Sun 4/7/2019   1:34:00
3/31/2019 10:30am
Sun 3/31/2019   1:08:31
3/24/2019. 10:30am
Sun 3/24/2019   0:53:33
3/17/2019 10:30am - pt2
Sun 3/17/2019   0:15:50
3/17/2019 10:30am - pt1
Sun 3/17/2019   0:57:01
3/10/2019 10:30am
Sun 3/10/2019   1:21:40
3/3/2019 10:30am
Sun 3/3/2019   1:03:38
2/24/2019 10:30am
Sun 2/24/2019   1:21:09
2/17/2019 10:30am Pt2
Sun 2/17/2019   0:48:59
2/17/2019 10:30am Pt1
Sun 2/17/2019   0:26:02
2/10/2019 10:30am
Sun 2/10/2019   1:19:11
2/3/2019 10:30am
Sun 2/3/2019   1:04:03
1/27/2019 10:30am
Sun 1/27/2019   1:20:57
1/13/2019 10:30am
Sun 1/13/2019   1:21:03
1/06/2019 10:30am
Sun 1/6/2019   1:22:35
12/23/2018 10:30am
Sun 12/23/2018   1:11:13
12/16/2018 10:30am
Sun 12/16/2018   1:18:09
12/9/2018 10:30am
Sun 12/9/2018   1:19:59
12/2/2018. 10:30am
Sun 12/2/2018   1:02:24
11/25/2018 10:30am
Sun 11/25/2018   1:40:23
11/18/2018 10:30am
Sun 11/18/2018   1:24:27
11/11/2018 10:30am
Sun 11/11/2018   0:57:46
11/4/2018 10:30am
Sun 11/4/2018   1:25:44
Crusaders of Faith Tour 10/28/2018
Sun 10/28/2018   1:20:09
10/28/18 10:30am
Sun 10/28/2018   1:23:29
10/21/2018 10:30am
Sun 10/21/2018   0:43:04
10/14/2018 10:30am
Sun 10/14/2018   1:39:09
10/7/2018 10:30am
Sun 10/7/2018   1:14:38
9/30/2018 10:30am
Sun 9/30/2018   1:12:17
9/23/2018 10:30am
Sun 9/23/2018   1:06:33
9/16/2018 10:30am
Sun 9/16/2018   0:32:59
9/9/2018 10:30am
Sun 9/9/2018   0:43:31
9/2/2018 10:30am
Sun 9/2/2018   1:19:24
8/26/18 10:30am
Sun 8/26/2018   1:08:44
8/19/18 10:30am
Sun 8/19/2018   1:05:18
8/12/2018 10:30am
Sun 8/12/2018   1:14:26
8/5/2018 10:30am
Sun 8/5/2018   1:25:57