Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 1/26/2020   1:40:43
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 1/22/2020   1:20:45
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 1/19/2020   1:54:26
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 1/15/2020   0:51:09
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 1/12/2020   1:58:38
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 1/5/2020   1:44:05
New Life Baptist Church
Tue 12/31/2019   0:59:11
New Life Baptist Church
Tue 12/31/2019   1:01:01
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 12/29/2019   1:44:10
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 12/22/2019   1:17:54
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 12/18/2019   1:21:16
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 12/15/2019   1:39:58
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 12/11/2019   1:10:45
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 12/8/2019   1:36:29
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 12/4/2019   1:05:00
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 12/1/2019   1:41:24
New Life Baptist Church
Tue 11/26/2019   1:01:17
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 11/24/2019   1:44:34
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 11/20/2019   1:05:15
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 11/17/2019   1:49:35
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 11/10/2019   1:47:43
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 11/3/2019   1:41:56
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 10/30/2019   1:04:51
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 10/27/2019   1:44:30
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 10/23/2019   1:13:29
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 10/20/2019   1:55:07
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 10/16/2019   1:14:29
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 10/13/2019   1:46:53
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 10/9/2019   1:07:48
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 10/6/2019   1:57:04
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 10/2/2019   1:11:03
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 9/29/2019   2:01:25
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 9/22/2019   1:28:07
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 9/18/2019   1:22:20
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 9/15/2019   1:58:05
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 9/11/2019   1:13:24
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 9/8/2019   1:54:56
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 9/4/2019   1:19:46
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 9/1/2019   1:53:06
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 8/28/2019   1:14:55
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 8/25/2019   1:41:39
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 8/21/2019   1:11:56
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 8/18/2019   2:00:58
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 8/11/2019   1:46:24
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 8/7/2019   1:20:05
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 8/4/2019   2:03:07
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 7/31/2019   1:10:57
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 7/28/2019   1:45:33
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 7/21/2019   1:43:48
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 7/14/2019   1:39:33
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 7/10/2019   1:07:26
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 7/7/2019   1:47:32
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 6/30/2019   1:57:27
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 6/30/2019   1:32:57
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 6/26/2019   0:38:31
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 6/23/2019   1:52:12
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 6/19/2019   1:05:49
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 6/16/2019   1:56:01
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 6/12/2019   1:04:40
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 6/9/2019   1:44:34
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 6/5/2019   1:22:52
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 6/2/2019   1:37:02
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 5/29/2019   1:00:39
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 5/26/2019   1:25:50
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 5/22/2019   1:04:14
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 5/19/2019   1:35:19
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 5/15/2019   1:06:10
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 5/12/2019   1:43:45
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 5/8/2019   1:02:33
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   0:46:25
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   0:14:19
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   0:35:56
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 5/1/2019   1:18:07
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 4/28/2019   1:26:27
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 4/28/2019   0:11:37
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 4/24/2019   1:14:09
New Life Baptist Church
Sun 4/21/2019   2:07:56
New Life Baptist Church
Wed 4/17/2019   1:04:40
''As Long As There Is A Devil, There Will Always Be A Day''
Sun 4/14/2019   1:53:13
''God Will Give You A Breakthrough If You Don't Break Down''
Sun 4/7/2019   1:52:44
''The Enemy Is Trying To Keep You From Knowing Who You Are''
Sun 3/31/2019   1:39:31
''The Enemy Is Trying To Keep You From Knowing Who You Are'' (Early Service)
Sun 3/31/2019   1:16:13
Men's Forum 2019
Sat 3/30/2019   4:05:48
Wednesday Night March 27,2018
Wed 3/27/2019   1:02:01
''Turn The Lights On, Man Has Lost His Way''
Sun 3/24/2019   1:27:17
Christmas Program 2018
Wed 12/19/2018   1:30:12
''If You Can Explain It, It A'int God''
Sun 12/16/2018   1:37:59