Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
''Jesus Died For Damaged Goods'' 1-14-18
Sun 1/14/2018   0:43:45
''God Is Getting Ready To Let You See Something'' 1-7-18
Sun 1/7/2018   0:28:07
''If You Want To See Something Different...'' 12-31-17
Sun 12/31/2017   0:34:23
''Give God Your Mind'' 12-3-17
Sun 12/3/2017   0:48:21
Sun 10/22/2017   1:20:03
Sun 10/15/2017   0:54:28
10-8-17 - ''It's God's Play, You Just Play Your Part''
Sun 10/8/2017   1:31:11
Church Anniversary 2nd Service
Sun 9/24/2017   1:12:07
Anniversary 1st Service
Sun 9/24/2017   0:35:57
Service 9/10/17 ''Will It Matter That You Were Here?''
Sun 9/10/2017   0:52:15
Service Wednesday Night 8/30/17 ''You Have To Come Into Agreement With God
Wed 8/30/2017   0:36:40
Service 8/27/17 ''Are You The One''
Sun 8/27/2017   0:35:36
''You'll Never Get To The Second, Until You Take Care Of The First''
Sun 8/6/2017   0:33:17
Sun 7/30/2017   1:24:57
''Its Hard To Tell Somebody Something, When You Haven't Been Through Anything''
Sun 7/23/2017   0:56:23
''The Struggle Is Real'' Bishop Bryan Pearce - Kingdom Conference 2017
Wed 7/19/2017   1:36:17
''This Is How We Do It'' Dr. Vince Terry - Kingdom Conference 2017
Tue 7/18/2017   0:36:07
''Don't Forget To Remember'' Dr. Lance Watson - Kingdom Conference 2017
Mon 7/17/2017   1:38:17
''Hell Should Know, Your Name, But Not Your Face''
Sun 7/16/2017   1:01:13
Service July, 9, 2017 Pastor Mike Steele
Sun 7/9/2017   1:42:00