Loading the player...
Summit Church
Sun 1/20/2019   1:59:43
Summit Church
Wed 1/16/2019   2:01:28
Summit Church
Sun 1/13/2019   2:22:13
Summit Church
Wed 1/9/2019   2:25:37
Summit Church
Sun 1/6/2019   2:47:11
Summit Church
Wed 1/2/2019   2:06:08
Sun 12/30/2018 at 11:20 (1:51:08)
Sun 12/30/2018   1:51:08
Wed 12/26/2018 at 20:12 (2:12:59)
Wed 12/26/2018   2:12:59
Sun 12/23/2018 at 17:58 (0:59:14)
Sun 12/23/2018   0:59:14
Sun 12/23/2018 at 11:11 (1:42:45)
Sun 12/23/2018   1:42:45
Wed 12/19/2018 at 20:16 (2:17:21)
Wed 12/19/2018   2:17:21
Sun 12/16/2018 at 12:6 (2:37:02)
Sun 12/16/2018   2:37:02
Wed 12/12/2018 at 19:50 (1:51:38)
Wed 12/12/2018   1:51:38
Sun 12/9/2018 at 20:6 (3:07:26)
Sun 12/9/2018   3:07:26
Sun 12/9/2018 at 12:2 (2:33:07)
Sun 12/9/2018   2:33:07
Wed 12/5/2018 at 20:21 (2:22:01)
Wed 12/5/2018   2:22:01
Sun 12/2/2018 at 11:49 (2:20:13)
Sun 12/2/2018   2:20:13
Wed 11/28/2018 at 19:52 (1:54:48)
Wed 11/28/2018   1:54:48
Mon 11/26/2018 at 20:39 (2:39:25)
Mon 11/26/2018   2:39:25
Sun 11/25/2018 at 19:55 (2:58:05)
Sun 11/25/2018   2:58:05
Sun 11/25/2018 at 11:50 (2:23:05)
Sun 11/25/2018   2:23:05
Sun 11/18/2018 at 12:6 (2:37:11)
Sun 11/18/2018   2:37:11
Wed 11/14/2018 at 20:9 (2:10:22)
Wed 11/14/2018   2:10:22
Sun 11/11/2018 at 12:7 (2:37:45)
Sun 11/11/2018   2:37:45
Wed 11/7/2018 at 20: (2:01:10)
Wed 11/7/2018   2:01:10
Sun 11/4/2018 at 11:57 (2:28:07)
Sun 11/4/2018   2:28:07
Wed 10/31/2018 at 19:59 (1:59:47)
Wed 10/31/2018   1:59:47
Sun 10/28/2018 at 12:21 (2:52:45)
Sun 10/28/2018   2:52:45
Wed 10/24/2018 at 20:6 (2:07:13)
Wed 10/24/2018   2:07:13
Sun 10/21/2018 at 11:45 (2:16:25)
Sun 10/21/2018   2:16:25
Wed 10/17/2018 at 19:51 (1:52:27)
Wed 10/17/2018   1:52:27
Sun 10/14/2018 at 11:53 (2:23:22)
Sun 10/14/2018   2:23:22
Wed 10/10/2018 at 19:36 (1:37:25)
Wed 10/10/2018   1:37:25
Sun 10/7/2018 at 11:54 (2:24:01)
Sun 10/7/2018   2:24:01
Sun 9/30/2018 at 11:18 (1:48:58)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:48:58
Wed 9/26/2018 at 20:43 (2:43:19)
Wed 9/26/2018   2:43:19
Sun 9/23/2018 at 12:42 (3:13:23)
Sun 9/23/2018   3:13:23
Wed 9/19/2018 at 20:23 (2:24:06)
Wed 9/19/2018   2:24:06
Sun 9/16/2018 at 11:40 (2:10:17)
Sun 9/16/2018   2:10:17
Wed 9/12/2018 at 20:11 (2:11:10)
Wed 9/12/2018   2:11:10
Wed 9/5/2018 at 19:47 (1:48:35)
Wed 9/5/2018   1:48:35
Sun 9/2/2018 at 11:28 (1:56:47)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:56:47
Wed 8/29/2018 at 20:25 (2:26:08)
Wed 8/29/2018   2:26:08
How is Your Heart?
Sun 8/26/2018   2:19:57
More
Wed 8/22/2018   1:26:57
Sun 8/19/2018 at 11:33 (2:04:39)
Sun 8/19/2018   2:04:39
Wed 8/15/2018 at 20:4 (2:03:49)
Wed 8/15/2018   2:03:49
Sun 8/12/2018 at 12:4 (2:35:32)
Sun 8/12/2018   2:35:32
Keep Your Eyes On The Fruit
Wed 8/8/2018   1:52:42
Sun 8/5/2018 at 11:50 (2:18:55)
Sun 8/5/2018   2:18:55
How Great is Your Trust?
Wed 8/1/2018   1:48:24
Sun 7/29/2018 at 11:55 (2:26:02)
Sun 7/29/2018   2:26:02
Wed 7/25/2018 at 20:1 (2:02:24)
Wed 7/25/2018   2:02:24
Sun 7/22/2018 at 11:38 (2:08:38)
Sun 7/22/2018   2:08:38
Wed 7/18/2018 at 20:41 (2:42:37)
Wed 7/18/2018   2:42:37
The Sound of Glory
Sun 7/15/2018   2:05:30
Wed 7/11/2018 at 20:11 (2:10:01)
Wed 7/11/2018   2:10:01
Winning The Battle For Your Destiny
Sun 7/8/2018   2:15:36
Sun 7/1/2018 at 11:54 (2:24:23)
Sun 7/1/2018   2:24:23
Wed 6/27/2018 at 19:56 (1:55:38)
Wed 6/27/2018   1:55:38
Sun 6/24/2018 at 11:37 (2:07:32)
Sun 6/24/2018   2:07:32
Wed 6/20/2018 at 20:16 (2:16:51)
Wed 6/20/2018   2:16:51
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11:42 (2:12:41)
Sun 6/17/2018   2:12:41
Wed 6/13/2018 at 19:57 (1:58:20)
Wed 6/13/2018   1:58:20
Wed 6/6/2018 at 19:43 (0:44:05)
Wed 6/6/2018   0:44:05
Wed 6/6/2018 at 18:51 (0:50:49)
Wed 6/6/2018   0:50:49
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:20 (1:51:19)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:51:19
Wed 5/30/2018 at 20:4 (2:05:15)
Wed 5/30/2018   2:05:15
Mon 5/28/2018 at 21:1 (3:02:07)
Mon 5/28/2018   3:02:07
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11:45 (0:37:12)
Sun 5/27/2018   0:37:12
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11:8 (1:38:32)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:38:32
Wed 5/23/2018 at 20: (2:00:56)
Wed 5/23/2018   2:00:56
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11:58 (0:55:25)
Sun 5/20/2018   0:55:25
Sun 5/20/2018 at 10:59 (1:29:04)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:29:04
Wed 5/16/2018 at 20:4 (2:05:12)
Wed 5/16/2018   2:05:12
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:48 (2:18:51)
Sun 5/13/2018   2:18:51
Wed 5/9/2018 at 19:36 (1:36:41)
Wed 5/9/2018   1:36:41
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:19 (1:49:34)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:49:34
Wed 5/2/2018 at 19:52 (1:53:13)
Wed 5/2/2018   1:53:13
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:29 (1:59:43)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:59:43
Wed 4/25/2018 at 19:43 (1:39:26)
Wed 4/25/2018   1:39:26
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:45 (2:17:16)
Sun 4/22/2018   2:17:16
Sat 4/21/2018 at 20:40 (2:36:15)
Sat 4/21/2018   2:36:15
Fri 4/20/2018 at 21:25 (3:23:16)
Fri 4/20/2018   3:23:16
Thu 4/19/2018 at 20:38 (2:33:33)
Thu 4/19/2018   2:33:33
Wed 4/18/2018 at 20:46 (2:46:32)
Wed 4/18/2018   2:46:32
Sun 4/15/2018 at 11:47 (2:20:09)
Sun 4/15/2018   2:20:09
Wed 4/11/2018 at 19:49 (1:52:05)
Wed 4/11/2018   1:52:05
Sun 4/8/2018 at 11:49 (2:19:53)
Sun 4/8/2018   2:19:53
Wed 4/4/2018 at 19:33 (1:32:39)
Wed 4/4/2018   1:32:39
Wed 4/4/2018 at 17:50 (0:50:29)
Wed 4/4/2018   0:50:29
Sun 4/1/2018 at 11:35 (2:05:36)
Sun 4/1/2018   2:05:36
Sat 3/31/2018 at 20:51 (2:51:28)
Sat 3/31/2018   2:51:28
Fri 3/30/2018 at 20:18 (1:48:08)
Fri 3/30/2018   1:48:08
Wed 3/28/2018 at 20:8 (2:09:23)
Wed 3/28/2018   2:09:23
Sun 3/25/2018 at 12:52 (3:26:15)
Sun 3/25/2018   3:26:15
Wed 3/21/2018 at 19:14 (1:11:18)
Wed 3/21/2018   1:11:18
Sun 3/18/2018 at 11:20 (1:49:54)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:49:54
Wed 3/14/2018 at 20:10 (2:10:45)
Wed 3/14/2018   2:10:45
Sun 3/11/2018 at 11:20 (1:47:29)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:47:29
Wed 3/7/2018 at 20:1 (2:01:07)
Wed 3/7/2018   2:01:07
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:12 (1:39:45)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:39:45
Wed 2/28/2018 at 19:40 (1:42:57)
Wed 2/28/2018   1:42:57
Sun 2/25/2018 at 11:22 (1:51:11)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:51:11
Wed 2/21/2018 at 19:58 (2:00:55)
Wed 2/21/2018   2:00:55
Sun 2/18/2018 at 11:51 (2:22:15)
Sun 2/18/2018   2:22:15
Wed 2/14/2018 at 20:16 (2:16:48)
Wed 2/14/2018   2:16:48
Sun 2/11/2018 at 11:43 (2:13:39)
Sun 2/11/2018   2:13:39
Wed 2/7/2018 at 20:12 (2:12:27)
Wed 2/7/2018   2:12:27
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:46 (2:15:13)
Sun 2/4/2018   2:15:13
Wed 1/31/2018 at 20:12 (2:14:13)
Wed 1/31/2018   2:14:13
Mon 1/29/2018 at 20:14 (2:15:19)
Mon 1/29/2018   2:15:19
Sun 1/28/2018 at 20:18 (2:18:43)
Sun 1/28/2018   2:18:43
Sun 1/28/2018 at 11:43 (2:14:11)
Sun 1/28/2018   2:14:11
Wed 1/24/2018 at 19:37 (1:37:21)
Wed 1/24/2018   1:37:21
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:59 (2:29:04)
Sun 1/21/2018   2:29:04
Door of Destiny
Sun 1/14/2018   1:56:03