Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
NOS - ''Drop It''
Sun 5/12/2019   1:00:30
Hope Rising - I Got This
Sun 5/12/2019   1:12:11
NOS - Part 2
Sun 5/5/2019   1:10:25
Easter 2019 - Hope Rising
Sun 4/21/2019   1:17:40
Hope Rising - Fix My Focus
Sun 4/14/2019   1:16:04
Hope Rising - Got Confidence
Sun 4/7/2019   1:06:06
Stop Acting Like A Christian B 1 - Part 5
Sun 3/31/2019   1:08:15
Stop Acting Like A Christian B 1 - ''Just Face It''
Sun 3/24/2019   1:02:47
Stop Acting Like A Christian B 1 - Part 3
Sun 3/17/2019   1:01:08
Sherri Jean Hartman Funeral
Fri 3/15/2019   1:34:05
''Stop Acting Like A Christian B 1''
Sun 3/3/2019   1:08:42
GYST - ''Sailing Into The Future''
Sun 2/24/2019   1:10:03
GYST - ''Choose Your Sails''
Sun 2/17/2019   1:03:40
Get Your Ship Together - The Blessed Ship
Sun 2/10/2019   0:59:55
Get Your Ship Together - The Power Ship
Sun 2/3/2019   1:04:17
Get Your Ship Together - The Anchor Holds
Sun 1/27/2019   1:10:13
Get Your Ship Together - The Joy Ship
Sun 1/20/2019   0:58:37
Get Your Ship Together - Battle Ship
Sun 1/13/2019   1:02:59
Get Your Ship Together - Sailing Into The New Year
Sun 1/6/2019   1:12:10
Keep Moving
Sun 12/30/2018   0:51:48
Celebrate Christmas - Christmas Got Real
Sun 12/23/2018   1:14:55
Celebrate Christmas - Vitamin C's
Sun 12/16/2018   1:00:47
Celebrate Christmas - Who Is Chasing Who
Sun 12/9/2018   1:12:45
Celebrating Christmas - God Has Your Back
Sun 12/2/2018   1:11:37
Celebrate the Harvest - Crossover
Sun 11/25/2018   1:12:38
Celebrate the Harvest - #faithstrong
Sun 11/18/2018   1:11:55
Celebrate the Harvest - Do Not Eat From The Wrong Tree
Sun 11/11/2018   1:15:04
Celebrate the Harvest - Keep Your Fork
Sun 11/4/2018   1:11:57
Celebrate the Harvest - A Call to Persevere in Faith
Sun 10/28/2018   0:49:38
Celebrate the Harvest - How to See the Harvest
Sun 10/21/2018   0:44:48
Celebrate the Harvest - Lifestyle Change
Sun 10/14/2018   1:17:12
Winning Ways - ''The Winning Steps''
Sun 9/9/2018   1:11:28
Winning Ways - Game On
Sun 9/2/2018   1:11:25
No Ordinary Summer (NOS) - ''Jesus Juice''
Thu 7/5/2018   1:06:14
No Ordinary Summer (NOS) - #MyPeeps
Sun 6/17/2018   1:07:44
No Ordinary Summer (NOS) - God is Up to Something
Sun 6/10/2018   1:03:55
No Ordinary Summer (NOS) - Gods Got This
Sun 6/3/2018   1:00:02
No Ordinary Summer (NOS) - Dont Waste Tomorrow!
Sun 5/27/2018   1:08:44
Limitless Life - The Window of Opportunity
Sun 5/20/2018   0:53:06
Limitless Life - Stronger
Sun 5/13/2018   0:58:00
Limitless Life - Dont Stop on 6
Sun 5/6/2018   1:07:52
Limitless Life - ''Got Confidence''
Sun 4/29/2018   1:06:27
Limitless Life - ''Getting Past the Past''
Sun 4/22/2018   1:06:10
Limitless Life - ''Take it to the Limit''
Sun 4/15/2018   0:58:00
Christmas Eve Service
Sun 12/24/2017   0:34:15