Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE LIFE LESSONS _DISHONEST MANAGER
Sun 7/21/2019   1:04:20
LIFE LESSONS _ DISHONEST MANAGER
Sun 7/21/2019   0:27:58
TRADITIONAL SERVICE LIFE LESSONS _ DISHONEST MANAGER
Sun 7/21/2019   1:00:29
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE LIFE LESSONS _ LANDOWNER HIRING
Sun 7/14/2019   1:04:22
LIFE LESSONS _ LANDOWNER HIRING
Sun 7/14/2019   0:34:11
TRADITIONAL SERVICE LIFE LESSONS _ LANDOWNER HIRING
Sun 7/14/2019   1:03:41
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE LIFE LESSONS _ THE SHEPHERD AND HIS FLOCK
Sun 7/7/2019   1:14:36
LIFE LESSONS _ THE SHEPHERD AND HIS FLOCK
Sun 7/7/2019   0:37:14
TRADITIONAL SERVICE LIFE LESSONS _ SHEPHERD AND HIS FLOCK
Sun 7/7/2019   1:02:25
PATRIOTIC SERVICE 2019
Sun 6/30/2019   1:08:11
A PATRIOTIC MESSAGE
Sun 6/30/2019   0:12:42
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE LIFE LESSONS _ HIDDEN TREASURE
Sun 6/23/2019   1:10:26
LIFE LESSONS _ HIDDEN TREASURES
Sun 6/23/2019   0:31:06
TRADITIONAL SERVICE LIFE LESSONS _ HIDDEN TREASURE
Sun 6/23/2019   1:04:26
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE _ LAITY SUNDAY
Sun 6/16/2019   1:02:25
LAITY SUNDAY MESSAGE _ BEcKY McMORMACK
Sun 6/16/2019   0:24:22
TRADITIONAL SERVICE _ LAITY SUNDAY
Sun 6/16/2019   1:02:44
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE _ WOMEN IN THE PULPIT SUNDAY
Sun 6/9/2019   0:59:56
WOMEN IN THE PULPIT SUNDAY _ JENNIFER HAYES YATES
Sun 6/9/2019   0:32:37
TRADITIONAL SERVICE _ WOMEN IN THE PULPIT SUNDAY
Sun 6/9/2019   0:58:42
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE PSALM 23_BLESSED ASSURANCE
Sun 6/2/2019   1:04:35
PSALM 23 _ BLESSED ASSURANCE
Sun 6/2/2019   0:24:35
TRADITIONAL SERVICE PSALM 23 _BLESSED ASSURANCE
Sun 6/2/2019   1:04:27
PSALM 23_I BELIEVE WE WILL WIN
Sun 5/27/2019   0:30:44
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE PSALM 23_ I BELIEVE WE WILL WIN
Sun 5/26/2019   1:11:52
TRADITIONAL SERVICE PSALM 23_ I BELIEVE WE WILL WIN
Sun 5/26/2019   1:14:39
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE PSALM 23_HELLO MY NAME IS FEAR
Sun 5/19/2019   1:18:49
TRADITIONAL SERVICE PSALM 23_HELLO MY NAME IS FEAR
Sun 5/19/2019   1:18:51
PSALM 23_HELLO MY NAME IS FEAR
Sun 5/19/2019   0:37:12
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE PSALM 23_WHO IS LEADING WHO
Sun 5/12/2019   1:17:03
PSALM 23_WHO'S LEADING WHO
Sun 5/12/2019   0:26:48
TRADITIONAL SERVICE PSALM 23_WHO IS LEADING WHO
Sun 5/12/2019   1:12:10
PSALM 23_NAP TIME
Sun 5/5/2019   0:28:31
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE PSALM 23_NAP TIME
Sun 5/5/2019   1:10:21
TRADITIONAL SERVICE PSALM 23_NAP TIME
Sun 5/5/2019   1:16:17
Psalm23_LIVING IN THE LAND OF WANT
Sun 4/28/2019   0:31:08
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE PSALM 23_LIVING IN THE LAND
Sun 4/28/2019   1:14:54
TRADITIONAL SERVICE PSALM 23_LIVING IN THE LAND OF WANT
Sun 4/28/2019   1:12:22
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE EASTER 2019
Sun 4/21/2019   1:15:13
TRADITIONAL SERVICE EASTER 2019
Sun 4/21/2019   1:09:47
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE TABLE TALK_WE ARE ONE
Sun 4/14/2019   1:16:01
TABLE TALK_WE ARE ONE
Sun 4/14/2019   0:27:08
TRADITIONAL SERVICE TABLE TALK_WE ARE ONE
Sun 4/14/2019   1:19:25
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE TABLE TALK_YOUR GRIEF WILL TURN TO JOY
Sun 4/7/2019   1:14:30
TRADITIONAL SERVICE TABLE TALK_YOUR GRIEF WILL TURN TO JOY
Sun 4/7/2019   1:26:46
TABLE TALK _ YOUR GRIEF WiLL TURN TO JOY
Sun 4/7/2019   0:34:37
EASTER 2019 MESSAGE
Sun 4/1/2019   0:26:27
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE TALK TABLE _ YOU WILL NOT FALL AWAY
Sun 3/31/2019   1:13:56
TABLE TALK _ YOU WILL NOT FALL AWAY
Sun 3/31/2019   0:31:55
TRADITIONAL SERVICE TABLE TALK _ YOU WILL NOT FALL AWAY
Sun 3/31/2019   1:01:25
CONTEMPORARY SERVICE TABLE TALK_ABIDE IN YOU
Sun 3/24/2019   1:16:20
TABLE TALK _ ABIDE IN YOU
Sun 3/24/2019   0:33:00
TRADITIONAL SERVICE TABLE TALK_ABIDE IN YOU
Sun 3/24/2019   1:14:43
TABLE TALK _ MAY PEACE I GIVE YOU
Sun 3/17/2019   0:26:43
TABLE TALK _I AM THE WAY
Sun 3/10/2019   0:33:46
THY KINGDOM COME_MADE UP MINDS
Sun 3/3/2019   0:31:52
THY KINGDOM COME_HEALING FOR THE BROKEN
Sun 2/24/2019   0:31:39
THY KINGDOM COME _AUTHENTIC COMMUNITY
Sun 2/17/2019   0:30:22
THY KINGDOM COME_PRACTICAL TEACHINGS
Sun 2/10/2019   0:31:38
THY KINGDOM COME _BIBLICAL AUTHORITY
Sun 2/3/2019   0:22:55
THY KINGDOM COME_RISKY VISION
Sun 1/27/2019   0:31:32
THY KINGDOM COME_ INTIMACY WITH GOD
Sun 1/20/2019   0:32:16
THY KINGDOM COME_STRATEGIC SERVICE
Sun 1/13/2019   0:31:17
THY KINGDOM COME_RELATIONAL EVANGELISM
Sun 1/6/2019   0:25:54
GIC PROMO - ''NUMBERS''
Mon 9/17/2018   0:01:01
GIC PROMO - ''HANDS''
Mon 9/17/2018   0:02:05
''THE STAFF'' - WHO IS THIS GO TEAM AND WHAT IS A GIC?
Mon 9/17/2018   0:05:47