Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Minister Rodney Hall Just Believe 4th Sunday
Sun 1/20/2019   2:29:32
Bible Study The Blood Still Works
Wed 1/16/2019   1:04:18
Pastor Tommy L. Brown ''Seek God''
Sun 1/13/2019   2:15:12
Bible Study
Wed 1/9/2019   1:13:12
Pastor Tommy Lee Brown ''Prepare For Your Release''
Sun 1/6/2019   2:47:06
New Years Eve Watch Night Service 2018
Tue 1/1/2019   2:06:09
Pastor Tommy Lee Brown ''The Power Of Release''
Sun 12/30/2018   2:06:09
Pasor Tommy Lee Brown Jesus, God's Gift To Us
Sun 12/23/2018   1:51:16
Pastor Tommy Lee Brown - ''Mary Example''
Sun 12/16/2018   2:04:28
Bible Study - An Example of A Biblical Reconciliation
Wed 12/12/2018   1:12:33
Pastor Tommy Lee Brown- ''Do you Have Room for Jesus''?
Sun 12/9/2018   2:16:11
Bible Study- Rechroicle to Recronicle
Wed 12/5/2018   1:10:47
Tommy Lee Brown- ''Lessons From the Sheppard's''
Sun 12/2/2018   2:31:43
Bible Study - Recronicle to Reconicle part 2
Wed 11/28/2018   1:19:13
Tommy Lee Brown - ''Why Did God Use A Star''
Sun 11/25/2018   1:45:46
Minister Rodney Hall For This Cause
Sun 11/18/2018   1:04:04
Tommy Lee Brown- Message Of Reconciliation 1st Coolosians 19-21
Wed 11/14/2018   1:15:14
Tommy Lee Brown - Break Your Silence! Psalms 34:1
Sun 11/11/2018   2:28:51
Bible Study - Reconicled To Reconcile
Wed 11/7/2018   0:59:07
Tommy Lee Brown - Some Aspects Of Praise
Sun 11/4/2018   2:21:55
Pastor Tommy Lee Brown and First Lady Ruth Brown 4th Anniversary
Sun 10/21/2018   2:27:14