Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Pastor Tommy Lee Brown ''Working Together'' Nehemiah 4:6
Sun 8/18/2019   2:21:03
John Chapter 7 Pastor Tommy L Brown
Wed 8/14/2019   1:07:42
Pastor Tommy Lee Brown, ''Conquering Fear''
Sun 8/11/2019   2:30:02
Pastor Braden Walker Youth Revival Night 2
Thu 8/8/2019   1:55:19
Pastor Braden Walker Youth Revival Night 1
Wed 8/7/2019   1:06:28
Pastor Tommy Lee Brown ''Stress''
Sun 8/4/2019   2:34:54
Gospel Of John Disipleship
Wed 7/31/2019   1:13:27
Men Touched By Jesus
Sun 7/28/2019   2:30:10
Gospel OF John Chapter 20
Wed 7/24/2019   1:13:10
3rd Sunday High School Grads
Sun 7/21/2019   2:01:00
Gospel of John The Ressurection
Wed 7/17/2019   1:18:39
Min. Randy Webb, ''It's On You''
Sun 7/14/2019   2:18:00
Min. Anthony Brown ''A Procedure For Prayer'' 07/13/2019
Wed 7/10/2019   0:34:47
Pastor Tommy L. Brown ''Overcoming Emotional Hurt'' Psalm 23:3
Sun 7/7/2019   2:25:31
Bible Study ''The Gospel Of John - Chapter:19'' 07/03/2019
Wed 7/3/2019   1:06:47
Women Of Wisdom Graduation 2019
Sun 6/30/2019   1:24:52
Dale J Sanders A Woman's Mind That is Made-Up
Sun 6/30/2019   2:35:53
Min. Anthony Brown ''Hope in the Midst of Your Batttle''
Sun 6/23/2019   2:12:19
Dr Tommy L. Brown ''John Chapter :18 Trial of Jesus''
Wed 6/19/2019   1:17:19
Pastor Tommy L. Brown - ''Kingdom Fathers'' 1 Corinthians 16:13
Sun 6/16/2019   1:53:20
Tommy Lee Brown, ''Emotions Tampering my Temper''
Sun 6/9/2019   2:27:27
BIble Study Jonh Chapter 14 Dr.Tommy L Brown
Wed 6/5/2019   1:26:48
Dr. A. C. Stapleton ''I Know What Prayer Can Do''
Sun 6/2/2019   2:27:36