Loading the player...
    06 23 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Patient Endurance
    Sunday 6/23/2019   0:47:57
    06 16 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Taught, Trained, and Drained
    Sun 6/16/2019   0:54:55
    06 09 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Putting Off the Old Nature pt 5
    Sun 6/9/2019   0:45:09
    06 02 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Putting Off the Old Nature pt 4
    Sunday 6/2/2019   0:41:15
    05 26 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Putting Off the Old Nature pt 3
    Sunday 5/26/2019   0:45:02
    05 19 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Putting Off the Old Nature PT 2
    Sunday 5/19/2019   0:44:47
    05 12 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Putting Off the Old Nature PT 1
    Sun 5/12/2019   0:39:41
    05 05 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Suffering at the Hands of Darkness
    Sun 5/5/2019   0:47:46
    04 28 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Lawlessness Unrestrained
    Sunday 4/28/2019   0:39:16
    04 21 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Resurrected Life in Christ
    Sunday 4/21/2019   0:16:28
    04 14 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Strength to Escape and Stand
    Sun 4/14/2019   0:45:47