Loading the player...
    01 26 20 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Which Gate, Which Road?
    Sun 1/26/2020   0:38:53
    01 19 20 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents The Trump Factor Message
    Fri 1/24/2020   0:45:01
    12 22 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Leave Them Alone
    Sun 12/22/2019   0:40:37
    11 24 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Harder Teachings of Christ Pt 1
    Sunday 11/24/2019   0:29:35
    11 17 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents From the Heart
    Sunday 11/17/2019   0:38:39
    11 10 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Christian Ever-Never Syndrome
    Sunday 11/10/2019   0:43:25
    10 27 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents The Disciple's Mindset
    Sun 10/27/2019   0:53:19
    10 13 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Power from on High
    Sunday 10/13/2019   0:53:22
    10 06 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Last Days Evil and Hour of Darkness
    Sun 10/6/2019   1:05:51
    09 08 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents The Midnight Cry Outpouring
    Sun 9/8/2019   0:32:23
    08 11 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents God's Last Days Army
    Sun 8/11/2019   0:57:11
    07 21 19 MC Chapel Fellowship Presents Grasping the Power of God Called Great
    Sunday 7/21/2019   0:54:13