Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 5/20/2018 at 10:31 (0:30:55)
Sun 5/20/2018   0:30:55
Sun 5/13/2018 at 10:27 (0:30:14)
Sun 5/13/2018   0:30:14
Sun 5/6/2018 at 10:44 (0:47:15)
Sun 5/6/2018   0:47:15
Wed 4/25/2018 at 19:26 (0:24:45)
Wed 4/25/2018   0:24:45
Sun 4/22/2018 at 10:27 (0:32:01)
Sun 4/22/2018   0:32:01
Sun 4/15/2018 at 10:23 (0:26:42)
Sun 4/15/2018   0:26:42
Wed 4/11/2018 at 19:27 (0:23:50)
Wed 4/11/2018   0:23:50
Sun 4/8/2018 at 12:2 (0:36:53)
Sun 4/8/2018   0:36:53
Sun 3/25/2018 at 10:22 (0:23:04)
Sun 3/25/2018   0:23:04
Wed 3/21/2018 at 19:26 (0:23:44)
Wed 3/21/2018   0:23:44
Sun 3/18/2018 at 10:22 (0:27:10)
Sun 3/18/2018   0:27:10
Wed 3/14/2018 at 19:27 (0:24:03)
Wed 3/14/2018   0:24:03
Sun 3/11/2018 at 10:29 (0:34:54)
Sun 3/11/2018   0:34:54
Wed 3/7/2018 at 19:28 (0:19:37)
Wed 3/7/2018   0:19:37
Sun 3/4/2018 at 10:10 (0:17:13)
Sun 3/4/2018   0:17:13
Wed 2/28/2018 at 19:21 (0:24:57)
Wed 2/28/2018   0:24:57
Sun 2/25/2018 at 10:31 (0:37:42)
Sun 2/25/2018   0:37:42
Sun 2/18/2018 at 10:19 (0:20:01)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:20:01
Sun 2/11/2018 at 10:19 (0:23:40)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:23:40
Sun 2/4/2018 at 10:18 (0:19:00)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:19:00
Wed 1/31/2018 at 16:55 (0:23:35)
Wed 1/31/2018   0:23:35
Sun 1/28/2018 at 11:27 (0:30:36)
Sun 1/28/2018   0:30:36
Mon 1/22/2018 at 19:36 (0:29:58)
Mon 1/22/2018   0:29:58
Sun 1/21/2018 at 10:17 (0:24:27)
Sun 1/21/2018   0:24:27
Mon 1/15/2018 at 19:19 (0:12:05)
Mon 1/15/2018   0:12:05
Sun 1/14/2018 at 10:19 (0:23:37)
Sun 1/14/2018   0:23:37
Wed 1/10/2018 at 19:34 (0:34:23)
Wed 1/10/2018   0:34:23
Sun 12/31/2017 at 11:26 (0:29:21)
Sun 12/31/2017   0:29:21
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:52 (0:27:25)
Sun 12/17/2017   0:27:25
Wed 12/6/2017 at 19:33 (0:35:34)
Wed 12/6/2017   0:35:34
Sun 12/3/2017 at 11:58 (0:27:53)
Sun 12/3/2017   0:27:53
Sun 11/26/2017 at 11:18 (0:21:28)
Sun 11/26/2017   0:21:28
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:50 (0:25:09)
Sun 11/19/2017   0:25:09
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:51 (0:21:11)
Sun 11/12/2017   0:21:11
Sun 11/12/2017 at 10:17 (0:18:53)
Sun 11/12/2017   0:18:53
Wed 11/8/2017 at 19:33 (0:26:19)
Wed 11/8/2017   0:26:19
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:55 (0:26:58)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:26:58
Sun 10/29/2017 at 10:22 (0:22:34)
Sun 10/29/2017   0:22:34
Sun 10/22/2017 at 10:31 (0:33:37)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:33:37
Sun 10/15/2017 at 10:21 (0:29:49)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:29:49
Wed 10/11/2017 at 19:35 (0:26:40)
Wed 10/11/2017   0:26:40
Sun 10/8/2017 at 12: (0:32:45)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:32:45
Sun 10/8/2017 at 10:28 (0:35:04)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:35:04
Wed 10/4/2017 at 19:31 (0:20:13)
Wed 10/4/2017   0:20:13
Wed 8/23/2017 at 19:30 (0:27:35)
Wed 8/23/2017   0:27:35
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:32 (0:35:12)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:35:12
Sun 8/13/2017 at 10:28 (0:30:01)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:30:01
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:54 (0:25:10)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:25:10
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:27 (0:32:49)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:32:49
Sun 7/23/2017 at 10:35 (0:37:10)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:37:10
Sun 7/16/2017 at 12: (0:38:02)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:38:02
Sun 7/9/2017 at 10:22 (0:22:07)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:22:07
Sun 7/2/2017 at 10:19 (0:18:00)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:18:00
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:24 (0:25:42)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:25:42
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:56 (0:31:20)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:31:20
Sun 6/4/2017 at 10:20 (0:27:07)
Sun 6/4/2017   0:27:07
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:15 (0:20:31)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:20:31
Wed 5/17/2017 at 19:29 (0:21:00)
Wed 5/17/2017   0:21:00
Mon 5/15/2017 at 19:29 (0:17:33)
Mon 5/15/2017   0:17:33
Sun 5/14/2017 at 10:23 (0:23:03)
Sun 5/14/2017   0:23:03
Sun 5/14/2017 at 9:53 (0:38:56)
Sun 5/14/2017   0:38:56
Wed 4/26/2017 at 19:16 (0:13:23)
Wed 4/26/2017   0:13:23
Mon 4/17/2017 at 19:25 (0:16:35)
Mon 4/17/2017   0:16:35
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:23 (0:26:52)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:26:52
Fri 4/14/2017 at 19:43 (0:19:32)
Fri 4/14/2017   0:19:32
Wed 4/12/2017 at 19:23 (0:14:33)
Wed 4/12/2017   0:14:33
Sun 4/9/2017 at 10:21 (0:27:08)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:27:08
Sun 4/2/2017 at 10:45 (0:43:33)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:43:33
Wed 3/29/2017 at 19:26 (0:18:30)
Wed 3/29/2017   0:18:30
Sun 3/26/2017 at 19:2 (1:01:12)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:01:12
Sun 3/26/2017 at 10:26 (0:25:51)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:25:51
Wed 3/22/2017 at 19:27 (0:14:20)
Wed 3/22/2017   0:14:20
Sun 3/5/2017 at 10:21 (0:19:09)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:19:09
Sun 2/19/2017 at 10:24 (0:30:37)
Sun 2/19/2017   0:30:37
Valentine's 2017
Wed 2/15/2017   0:04:44
Sun 2/12/2017 at 10:21 (0:26:09)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:26:09
Sun 2/5/2017 at 10:25 (0:24:50)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:24:50
Wed 2/1/2017 at 19:35 (0:28:07)
Wed 2/1/2017   0:28:07
Mon 1/30/2017 at 19:42 (0:30:21)
Mon 1/30/2017   0:30:21
Sun 1/29/2017 at 10:34 (0:40:12)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:40:12
Sun 1/29/2017 at 9:49 (0:10:25)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:10:25
Wed 1/25/2017 at 19:31 (0:25:43)
Wed 1/25/2017   0:25:43
Mon 1/23/2017 at 19:40 (0:32:59)
Mon 1/23/2017   0:32:59
Wed 1/18/2017 at 19:33 (0:25:58)
Wed 1/18/2017   0:25:58
Mon 1/16/2017 at 19:33 (0:22:52)
Mon 1/16/2017   0:22:52
Sun 1/15/2017 at 12:15 (0:52:42)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:52:42
Sun 1/15/2017 at 10:25 (0:30:23)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:30:23
Wed 1/11/2017 at 20:5 (0:58:21)
Wed 1/11/2017   0:58:21
Sun 1/1/2017 at 11:17 (0:15:40)
Sun 1/1/2017   0:15:40
Sun 12/25/2016 at 11:18 (0:46:58)
Sun 12/25/2016   0:46:58
Sun 12/25/2016 at 11:18 (0:46:58)
Sun 12/25/2016   0:46:58
Sun 12/18/2016 at 10:7 (0:12:50)
Sun 12/18/2016   0:12:50
Mon 12/12/2016 at 19:39 (0:32:39)
Mon 12/12/2016   0:32:39
Sun 12/11/2016 at 10:24 (0:32:43)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:32:43
Wed 12/7/2016 at 19:38 (0:28:03)
Wed 12/7/2016   0:28:03
Mon 12/5/2016 at 19:49 (0:43:24)
Mon 12/5/2016   0:43:24
Sun 12/4/2016 at 10:16 (0:21:11)
Sun 12/4/2016   0:21:11
Mon 11/28/2016 at 19:38 (0:34:29)
Mon 11/28/2016   0:34:29
Sun 11/27/2016 at 11:23 (0:26:26)
Sun 11/27/2016   0:26:26
Sun 11/20/2016 at 10:17 (0:18:19)
Sun 11/20/2016   0:18:19
Mon 11/14/2016 at 19:43 (0:38:45)
Mon 11/14/2016   0:38:45
Sun 11/13/2016 at 10:17 (0:23:09)
Sun 11/13/2016   0:23:09
Wed 11/9/2016 at 19:58 (0:50:29)
Wed 11/9/2016   0:50:29
Mon 11/7/2016 at 19:40 (0:35:18)
Mon 11/7/2016   0:35:18
Sun 11/6/2016 at 11:58 (0:29:10)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:29:10
Sun 11/6/2016 at 10:25 (0:26:58)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:26:58
November Mens Monday Nigh
Mon 11/1/2016   27.65 s
Mon 10/31/2016 at 19:40 (0:14:55)
Mon 10/31/2016   0:14:55
The Beast
Mon 9/5/2016   28.14 s
Clear Lake Tea Party Pastors Brunch hosted by Seabrook Baptist Church
Thu 8/25/2016   0:08:57
First Baptist Church of Seabrook Info

A beacon of hope for the community... a safe harbor for you and your family.
 
Church ID for App Access:
FirstBaptistChurchSeabrook