Building Video Player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 12/11/2019   0:43:40
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 12/8/2019   0:13:09
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 12/8/2019   1:22:05
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 12/4/2019   1:03:32
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 12/1/2019   1:12:38
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 12/1/2019   1:16:14
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 11/24/2019   0:50:53
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 11/24/2019   1:19:39
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 11/20/2019   1:10:28
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 11/17/2019   1:21:33
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 11/13/2019   1:09:29
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 11/10/2019   1:00:35
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 11/10/2019   1:29:35
Victory Baptist Church
Tue 11/5/2019   1:17:47
Victory Baptist Church
Mon 11/4/2019   1:10:16
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 11/3/2019   1:07:12
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 11/3/2019   1:37:15
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 11/3/2019   0:43:08
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 10/27/2019   1:10:15
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 10/27/2019   1:04:07
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 10/23/2019   1:11:15
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 10/20/2019   1:05:02
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 10/20/2019   1:23:02
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 10/16/2019   1:10:57
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 10/13/2019   1:03:03
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 10/13/2019   1:13:43
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 10/9/2019   1:09:08
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 10/6/2019   1:00:25
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 10/6/2019   1:14:02
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 10/2/2019   1:19:36
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 9/29/2019   1:03:50
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 9/29/2019   1:11:21
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 9/25/2019   1:19:01
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 9/22/2019   1:10:57
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 9/22/2019   1:18:45
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 9/18/2019   1:14:16
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 9/15/2019   1:05:08
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 9/15/2019   1:15:11
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 9/11/2019   1:02:40
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 9/8/2019   0:53:26
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 9/8/2019   1:14:42
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 9/4/2019   0:52:26
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 9/1/2019   0:46:14
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 9/1/2019   0:13:27
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 8/28/2019   0:16:13
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 8/28/2019   0:12:37
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 8/25/2019   1:14:27
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 8/25/2019   1:17:51
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 8/21/2019   1:06:15
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 8/18/2019   1:06:39
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 8/18/2019   1:20:35
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 8/14/2019   1:05:40
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 8/11/2019   1:26:08
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 8/11/2019   1:08:53
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 8/7/2019   1:13:14
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 8/4/2019   1:05:59
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 8/4/2019   0:44:15
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 8/4/2019   0:20:54
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 7/31/2019   1:08:25
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 7/28/2019   1:05:34
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 7/28/2019   1:24:59
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 7/24/2019   0:42:34
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 7/21/2019   1:01:18
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 7/21/2019   1:46:38
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 7/17/2019   1:05:54
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 7/14/2019   1:07:34
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 7/14/2019   1:02:29
Victory Baptist Church
Wed 7/10/2019   1:02:19
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 7/7/2019   0:58:07
Victory Baptist Church
Sun 7/7/2019   1:09:30
The War 2019 - Day 3 (technical issues with connectivity)
Saturday 5/4/2019   0:56:28
The War 2019 - Day 2 (technical issues cut short livestream)
Friday 5/3/2019   0:58:52
The War 2019 - Day 1
Thu 5/2/2019   1:31:46
Wednesday Evening Service - 05/01/2019
Wed 5/1/2019   1:03:32
Sunday Morning Service - 04/28/2019
Sunday 4/28/2019   1:09:44
Sunday Evening Service - 04/28/2019
Sun 4/28/2019   1:21:51
Wednesday Evening Service - 04/24/2019
Wed 4/24/2019   1:13:08
Sunday Evening Service - 04/21/2019
Sunday 4/21/2019   1:32:52
Sunday Morning Service - Easter - 04/21/2019
Sunday 4/21/2019   1:12:16