Building Video Player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
April 5, 2020 | Sanctuary Worship | Crying on Psalm Sunday
Sun 4/5/2020   0:16:03
CLC Service for April 5 2020
Sun 4/5/2020   0:26:14
March 29, 2020 | Sanctuary Worship | The Way
Sun 3/29/2020   0:18:18
CLC Service for March 29, 2020
Sun 3/29/2020   0:15:53
March 22, 2020 | Sanctuary Worship | The Vine
Sun 3/22/2020   0:19:55
CLC Service for March 22, 2020
Sun 3/22/2020   0:14:22
March 15, 2020 | Sanctuary Worship | Stand By Me
Sun 3/15/2020   0:15:43
CLC Service for March 15, 2020
Sun 3/15/2020   0:19:39
March 8, 2020 | Sanctuary Worship | The Door
Sun 3/8/2020   0:16:26
CLC Service for March 8, 2020
Sun 3/8/2020   0:16:53
March 1, 2020 | Sanctuary Worship | I Am
Sun 3/1/2020   0:12:22
CLC Service for March 1, 2020
Sun 3/1/2020   0:18:46
CLC Service for February 23, 2020
Sun 2/23/2020   0:23:27
February 23, 2020 | Sanctuary Worship | Stay in Love with God | Three Simple Rules Series
Sun 2/23/2020   0:20:08
CLC Service for February 16, 2020
Sun 2/16/2020   0:18:54
February 16, 2020 | Sanctuary Worship | Do Good | Three Simple Rules Series
Sun 2/16/2020   0:17:17
February 9, 2020 | Sanctuary Worship | Do No Harm | Three Simple Rules Series
Mon 2/10/2020   0:20:03
February 9, 2020 | CLC Worship
Mon 2/10/2020   0:23:16
February 2, 2020 | CLC Worship
Tue 2/4/2020   0:24:39
February 2, 2020 | Sanctuary Worship | MIK
Tue 2/4/2020   0:10:34
January 26, 2020 | Sanctuary Worship
Sunday 1/26/2020   0:19:00
January 26, 2020 | CLC Worship
Sun 1/26/2020   0:16:41
January 19, 2020 | Sanctuary Worship | Living On The Edge
Sun 1/19/2020   0:17:29
January 19, 2020 | CLC Worship
Sunday 1/19/2020   0:15:28
January 12, 2020 | Sanctuary Worship | Called By Name
Sun 1/12/2020   0:16:13
January 12, 2020 | CLC Worship
Sun 1/12/2020   0:14:47
January 5, 2020 | Sanctuary Worship | What to Give the God Who Has Everything
Sun 1/5/2020   0:09:46
January 5, 2020 | CLC Worship
Sunday 1/5/2020   0:12:58
December 29, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | So, Now What
Sunday 12/29/2019   0:15:54
December 24, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | God with Us
Tue 12/24/2019   0:11:34
December 22, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Joy
Sunday 12/22/2019   0:13:14
December 22, 2019 | CLC Worship
Sunday 12/22/2019   0:22:01
December 15, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Love
Sunday 12/15/2019   0:10:47
December 15, 2019 | CLC Worship | Love
Sun 12/15/2019   0:08:04
December 08, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Peace
Sunday 12/8/2019   0:19:59
December 08, 2019 | CLC Worship
Sun 12/8/2019   0:13:27
December 01, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Hope
Sun 12/1/2019   0:13:21
December 01, 2019 | CLC Worship | Hope
Sunday 12/1/2019   0:12:35
November 24, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | An Attitude of Gratitude
Sun 11/24/2019   0:17:12
November 24, 2019 | CLC Worship
Sunday 11/24/2019   0:15:36
November 17, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Home
Sun 11/17/2019   0:12:40
November 17, 2019 | CLC Worship | Home
Sunday 11/17/2019   0:12:40
November 10, 2019 | Santuary Worship | Won't You Be My Neighbor
Sun 11/10/2019   0:19:26
November 10, 2019 | CLC Worship
Sun 11/10/2019   0:13:07
November 3, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Will The Circle Be Unbroken
Sunday 11/3/2019   0:11:27
November 3, 2019 | CLC Worship
Sun 11/3/2019   0:16:03
October 27, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Legacy
Sun 10/27/2019   0:16:53
October 27, 2019 | CLC Worship | Legacy
Sunday 10/27/2019   0:24:27
October 20, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Investment
Sunday 10/20/2019   0:17:12
October 20, 2019 | CLC Worship | Investment
Sunday 10/20/2019   0:15:36
October 13, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Priorities
Sunday 10/13/2019   0:16:26
October 6, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Table for All
Sun 10/6/2019   0:12:14
October 6, 2019 | CLC Worship
Sun 10/6/2019   0:13:40
September 29, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Forgiving Ourselves
Sunday 9/29/2019   0:18:12
September 29, 2019 | CLC Worship
Sunday 9/29/2019   0:24:15
September 22, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Forgiving Others
Sunday 9/22/2019   0:24:25
September 22, 2019 | CLC Worship | Upside Down
Sun 9/22/2019   0:18:16
September 15, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | This Is Not the Life I Ordered!
Sun 9/15/2019   0:16:26
September 15, 2019 | CLC Worship
Sunday 9/15/2019   0:16:00
September 8, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | The Power of Humility
Sun 9/8/2019   0:16:15
September 8, 2019 | CLC Worship
Sun 9/8/2019   0:15:58
September 1, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | It All Begins with Rest
Sunday 9/1/2019   0:18:39
September 1, 2019 | CLC Worship
Sun 9/1/2019   0:18:23
August 25, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Sold Out
Sun 8/25/2019   0:16:45
August 25, 2019 | CLC Worship
Sunday 8/25/2019   0:16:55
August 18, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | More Than Our Mistakes
Sunday 8/18/2019   0:21:32
August 18, 2019 | CLC Worship
Sun 8/18/2019   0:18:32
August 11, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | More than Words
Sunday 8/11/2019   0:16:56
August 4, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Walk in the Light
Sun 8/4/2019   0:12:40
July 28, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | To See Or Not To See
Sunday 7/28/2019   0:17:02
July 21, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Between a Rock and a Hard Place
Mon 7/22/2019   0:18:20
July 14, 2019 | Sanctuary Worship | Courage to Cross
Sun 7/14/2019   0:24:44