Building Video Player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
GC Worship Service: Sis. Cheryl Neptune testimony of Faith & Prayer Line
Sun 9/1/2019   2:42:42
GC Teaching Service The Origin of Evil Bro. Holt 1st message: We have a sin problem Bro. Neptune 2nd message during service teaching: Origin of Evil
Friday 8/30/2019   0 s
GC Worship Service Water Baptism
Sun 8/25/2019   2:19:00
GC Teaching: Pastor Neptune Hes in Control using Psalms 90
Fri 8/23/2019   1:44:50
GC Worship Service - P. R. A. Y.
Sunday 8/18/2019   2:14:35
GC Worship Service Casting Our Care Upon Him
Fri 8/16/2019   1:44:41
GC Worship Service Believe to Receive Partial B4 Cpu loss
Sunday 8/11/2019   0:23:35
GC Worship Service You Must Believe To Receive partial recording
Sunday 8/11/2019   1:08:28
GC Worship Service Checking Our Level of Commitment
Sun 8/4/2019   2:21:18
GC Worship Service Raising Our Expectations
Fri 8/2/2019   2:14:07
GC Worship Service ''Christ, Our Number One Priority''
Sun 7/28/2019   2:44:52
GC Worship Service Healings and Faith
Fri 7/26/2019   2:02:49
GC Worship Service ''Be Strong and Courageous''
Sunday 7/21/2019   0 s
GC Worship Service Waves of The Spirit of God
Sat 7/20/2019   3:34:01
GC Worship Service ''The Creation of a New Heart & Revelations 5 Explained''
Sunday 7/14/2019   0 s
The Death, Burial and Resurrection of the Lamb
Tuesday 7/9/2019   1:22:08
GC Worship Service ''Through It All''
Sunday 7/7/2019   0 s
Gc Worship Service - ''Being Established In The Church''
Friday 7/5/2019   0 s
GC Worship Service - ''Overcoming: Jealousy, Envy & Strife''
Sun 6/30/2019   2:08:00
GC Worship Service Bro. Larry Allen ''Restoration of Israel Discussion''
Friday 6/28/2019   0 s
GC Worship Service ''Repentance, Contrition, Free Will & Untimely Death Q&A''
Sunday 6/23/2019   2:14:30
GC Bible Class - Bro. Simeon Mwale Teaching On Water Baptism
Tue 6/18/2019   0:47:56
GC Worship Service - ''Teaching on Psalms 116, 117 and 118''
Sunday 6/16/2019   1:58:10
GC Worship Service - Teaching on John 4
Fri 6/7/2019   1:53:06
Song ''Power In Prayer''
Thu 6/6/2019   0:04:36
Pastor Neptune Teaching: The Man Image from Daniel 2, Lucifer in Isaiah 14, also Revelations 17 & 18
Tue 6/4/2019   1:25:58
GC Worship Service Bro. Kannady Preaching On Hebrews 11 - Faith
Sun 6/2/2019   1:47:10
GC Worship Service - Opening Prayer & Two Songs ''Lord I come & The Blood''
Sun 5/26/2019   0:19:35
GC Worship Service - Bro Kannady preaching on the Cup of the Lord
Friday 5/24/2019   1:23:06
GC Worship Service - Bro. Brian Voight Preaching on Psalms 63
Sun 5/19/2019   1:53:27
GC Worship Service - Honoring Our Mother's
Sunday 5/12/2019   1:32:02
GC Worship Service - Spiritual Eyes, See Spiritual Things
Fri 5/10/2019   1:40:36
GC Worship Service - Bro. Holt: The Four Winds
Friday 5/3/2019   1:27:17
GC Worship Service - Ethan Greiner Dedication
Sunday 4/28/2019   1:55:45
GC Worship Service - Growing Up In The Lord
Friday 4/26/2019   1:48:38
GC Worship Service - The Fear Of The Lord
Sun 4/21/2019   3:01:06
GC Worship Service - Five Vital Things When Raising Children
Fri 4/19/2019   1:52:10
Five Vital Things When Raising Children
Fri 4/19/2019   0:42:08
Bible Class - Heaven and The Resurrection (Part 2)
Tue 4/16/2019   1:40:28
GC Worship Service - The Canopy of Heaven
Sunday 4/14/2019   1:55:53
GC Worship Service - Jesus Still Opens Blinded Eyes
Friday 4/12/2019   0 s
Bible Class - Heaven and The Resurrection (Part 1)
Tue 4/9/2019   1:28:07
GC Worship Service - More Than Conquerors
Sun 4/7/2019   1:58:43
GC Worship Service - A Call To Repentance
Sat 4/6/2019   2:13:58
Sis. Cheryl Neptune - Yesterday, Things Were Different
Sun 3/31/2019   0:05:18
GC Worship Service - I Need You Lord, In My Life
Sunday 3/31/2019   1:29:57
GC Worship Service - Reaping Life Everlasting
Fri 3/29/2019   1:47:55
Song ''Run If You Want To, Run If You Will''
Mon 3/25/2019   0:12:30
GC Worship Service - I Came Here To Stay
Sun 3/24/2019   2:01:24
Virgil Varner Memorial Service
Sat 3/23/2019   1:06:32
GC Worship Service - His Amazing Love
Friday 3/22/2019   1:25:59
The Promise Of Victory
Wed 3/20/2019   0:05:08
The Land of Canaan Part Two
Wed 3/20/2019   1:57:26
Sr. Elder Kenneth Hack - Teaching on ''Psalms 119''
Sunday 3/17/2019   0:54:28
GC Worship Service - Write The Vision
Friday 3/15/2019   2:01:55
The Land of Canaan Part One
Tue 3/12/2019   1:27:34