Madison Church of Christ
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
7/19/2017 - Lance Cordle - Better Financial Steward
Wed 7/19/2017   0:48:06
7/16/2017 - Failure - Sam Thrasher
Sun 7/16/2017   1:08:52
7/16/2017 - A Precious Relationship - Mike Winkler
Sun 7/16/2017   1:02:54
7/9/2017 - Could You Not Endure Him? - Mike Winkler
Sun 7/9/2017   0:44:51
7/5/2017-Phillip Bradley-By Letting Our Lights Shine Before Men
Wed 7/5/2017   0:43:49
7/2/2017 - A Precious Relationship - Mike Winkler
Sun 7/2/2017   1:05:54
6/28/17 - Drew Kizer - By Adding to Our Faith
Wed 6/28/2017   0:42:36
Knowing Thru Thirst
Sun 6/25/2017   0:55:05
6/25/2017 - Mike Winkler
Sun 6/25/2017   1:11:11
6/21/2017 - David Shannon - By Living in the World Not Like the World
Wed 6/21/2017   0:38:22
6/18/2017 - Influence of a Father - Mike Winkler
Sun 6/18/2017   0:22:15
6/18/2017 - Influence of a Father - Mike Winkler
Sun 6/18/2017   0:38:45
6/14/2017 - Dan Winkler - By Thinking on these Things
Wed 6/14/2017   0:43:39
6/11/2017 - Just As I Planned It! - Mike Winkler
Sun 6/11/2017   1:06:23
6/11/2017 - Just As I Planned It! - Mike Winkler
Sun 6/11/2017   0:43:50
By Making the Most of Our Time - Chris Pressnell
Wed 6/7/2017   0:41:47
6/4/2017 - Life: A Marathon or Sprint? - Mike Winkler
Sun 6/4/2017   1:11:51
May 31 By Having the Mind of God - Doug Burleson
Wed 5/31/2017   0:35:25
5/28/2017 - Wounded Parents - E.R. Brannan
Sun 5/28/2017   1:07:38
5/28/2017 - Wounded Parents - E.R. Brannan
Sun 5/28/2017   1:22:18
By Having the Heart of a Servant - Keith Parker
Wed 5/24/2017   0:25:42
5/21/2017 - Do You Want To Go To Heaven - Mike Winkler
Sun 5/21/2017   0:50:32
5/21/2017 - Do You Want To Go To Heaven - Mike Winkler
Sun 5/21/2017   1:18:33
5/17/2017 - By Asking, ''Lord Teach Us to Pray'' - Jason Bybee
Wed 5/17/2017   0:29:00
5/14/2017 - Mother's Day - Mike Winkler
Sun 5/14/2017   1:11:15
5/10/2017 - Letting Go of the Past & Living in the Present - Lonnie Jones
Wed 5/10/2017   0:42:06
5/7/2017 - Spiritual ''Oughts'' - Mike Winkler
Sun 5/7/2017   1:15:17
4/30/2017 - 5th Sunday Night Singing
Sun 4/30/2017   0:58:27
4/30/2017 - Trusting In God When It Does Not Make Sense - Pt.2 - Mike Winkler
Sun 4/30/2017   1:12:03
4/23/2017 - Trusting In God When It Does Not Make Sense - Mike Winkler
Sun 4/23/2017   1:10:27
4/16/2017 - He has Risen - Mike Winkler
Sun 4/16/2017   1:04:09
Lads Dress Rehearsal Sunday Night Service
Sun 4/9/2017   1:20:37
Lads Boys Workshop Sunday 9 April
Sun 4/9/2017   1:20:51
4/2/2017 - Prayer Matters - Mike Winkler
Sun 4/2/2017   1:10:42
3/26/2017 PM - Celebrating our Togetherness / Celebrando Nuestra Unidad - Beto Huamani
Sun 3/26/2017   1:04:22
3/26/2017 - The Hope and the Will to Carry On - Mike Winkler
Sun 3/26/2017   1:12:15
3/19/2017 - Religious ... But, Am I Right - Mike Winkler
Sun 3/19/2017   1:08:09
3/12/2017 - Limiting God - ER Brannan
Sun 3/12/2017   1:08:07
3/5/2017 - Changing My Life - Mike Winkler
Sun 3/5/2017   1:08:40
2/12/2017 - The Heart of Missions - Jeremy Barrier
Sun 2/12/2017   1:11:30
2/5/2017 - Forever Faithful - Mike Winkler
Sun 2/5/2017   1:18:09
1/29/2017 - A Cracked Pot - Mike Winkler
Sun 1/29/2017   1:09:02
1/22/2017 - Broken By Life - Mike Winkler
Sun 1/22/2017   1:15:48
1/15/2017 - Timeless Challenges to the Chruch - Mike Winkler
Sun 1/15/2017   1:17:32
1/8/2017 - What Do We Know About God - Mike Winkler
Sun 1/8/2017   1:11:44
1/1/2017 - New Year Resolves for 2017 - Mike Winkler
Sun 1/1/2017   1:08:34
12/4/2016 - The Fruit of a ''Spirit-Filled'' Life - Mike Winkler
Sun 12/4/2016   1:07:13
11/27/2016 - Mike Winkler
Sun 11/27/2016   1:00:15
11/13/2016 - The Glory of God - Jesse Tubbs
Sun 11/13/2016   1:10:03
11/6/2016 - Jesus, Keep Me Near the Cross - Mike Winkler
Sun 11/6/2016   1:18:54
10/30/2016 - The Stewardship of Citizenship - Mike Winkler
Sun 10/30/2016   1:07:04
Sunday AM - 10/23/2016 - Do You Want To Be Judged
Sun 10/23/2016   1:08:14
Sunday AM - 10/16/2016 - Living as Lights in a Dark World - Ronnie Missildine
Sun 10/16/2016   1:14:18
Sunday Early AM - 10/16/2016 - #Blessed - Jason Helton
Sun 10/16/2016   1:07:43
Sun 10/9/2016 at 17:45 (0:40:43)
Sun 10/9/2016   0:40:43
Sun 10/9/2016 at 11:42 (1:13:25)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:13:25
Sunday PM Service - 10/2/2016 - It Will Not Soon be Forgotten - Mike Winkler
Sun 10/2/2016   1:04:38
Sunday Late AM Service - 10/2/2016 - Heaven's Characterization of Sin - Mike Winkler
Sun 10/2/2016   4:06:14
Sun 9/25/2016 at 18:11 (1:10:07)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:10:07
Sunday AM Service - 9/25/2016 - The Origin of Sin in This World - Mike Winkler
Sun 9/25/2016   1:12:15
Sun 9/25/2016 at 9:21 (1:04:52)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:04:52
Wed 9/21/2016 at 20:9 (0:15:38)
Wed 9/21/2016   0:15:38
Sunday PM Service - 9/18/2016 - Do We Need To Slow Down? - Mike Winkler
Sun 9/18/2016   1:05:47
Sunday AM Service 9/18/2016 - Will God Always Bless America? - Mike Winkler
Sun 9/18/2016   0:53:49
Sun 9/18/2016 at 10:42 (0:14:01)
Sun 9/18/2016   0:14:01
Sun 9/18/2016 at 10:17 (0:34:52)
Sun 9/18/2016   0:34:52
Sun 9/18/2016 at 9:22 (1:08:00)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:08:00
2016 L2L Providers
Fri 9/10/2016   0:01:44
2016 CYP Mission Trip
Fri 8/10/2016   0:04:40
2016 VBS Noahs Ark
Fri 8/4/2016   0:09:33
Madison Church of Christ Info

Welcome to Madison Church of Christ Live Stream and Video Archive
 
Church ID for App Access:
madisonchurch