North Greenville University
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Chapel | 11.11.19
Mon 11/11/2019   0:53:01
BCM | 11.07.19 | Joshua Gilmore
Thu 11/7/2019   1:10:31
Chapel | 11.6.19 | Travis Agnew
Wed 11/6/2019   0:50:09
Chapel | Brett Williams | 11.04.19
Mon 11/4/2019   0:55:25
Chapel 10.30.19
Wed 10/30/2019   1:05:25
Chapel |10.28.19 | Rob Wilton
Mon 10/28/2019   0:59:31
Chapel | 10.23.19 | Pastor Bryant Sims
Wed 10/23/2019   0:51:17
Chapel | 10.21.19 | Tina Boesch
Mon 10/21/2019   1:01:32
Chapel | 10.16.19 | Jay Hardwick
Wed 10/16/2019   0:59:39
BCM 10.10.19 | Joshua Gilmore
Mon 10/14/2019   1:08:06
Chapel | 10.14.19 | Jody Jennings
Mon 10/14/2019   0:58:59
BCM - 10.3.19
Mon 10/7/2019   1:17:04
Chapel | 10.07.19 | Jody Jennings
Mon 10/7/2019   1:00:04
Chapel | 10.02.19 | Pastor Alex Sands
Wed 10/2/2019   0:50:24
Chapel 09.30.19 | Jody Jennings
Mon 9/30/2019   0:49:45
BCM | 9.26.19 | Joshua Gilmore
Thu 9/26/2019   1:20:21
Chapel | 9.25.19 | Dr. Adam Greenway
Wed 9/25/2019   0:37:19
Chapel | 09.23.19 | Jody Jennings
Mon 9/23/2019   0:51:00
Chapel | 09.18.19 | David Sons
Wed 9/18/2019   0:50:52
Chapel | 09.16.19 | Jody Jennings
Mon 9/16/2019   0:56:49
BCM | 09.12.19 | Chad Stillwell
Thu 9/12/2019   1:11:18
Chapel 09.11.19
Wed 9/11/2019   0:44:34
Chapel | 09.10.2019 | Nathan Bramsen
Tue 9/10/2019   1:12:13
BCM | 09.19.19 | Joshua Gilmore
Thu 9/9/2019   1:15:35
Global Impact Conference | Nate Bramsen | 09.09.19 PM Service
Mon 9/9/2019   1:00:05
Global Impact Conference | Nate Bramsen | 09.09.19
Mon 9/9/2019   0:53:14
Chapel | Dr. Nathan Finn | 09.04.19
Wed 9/4/2019   1:00:55
Chapel | 8.28.19 | Dr. Steve Crouse
Wed 8/28/2019   0:55:50
Chapel | Dr. Gene Fant | 08.26.19
Mon 8/26/2019   0:57:26
ignite | 8.23.2019 | Jason Cook
Fri 8/23/2019   1:00:18
Ignite | 8.22.19 | Jason Cook
Thu 8/22/2019   1:04:33
Ignite | 8.21.19 | Jason Cook
Wed 8/21/2019   0:34:37
Ignite | 8.21.19 | Jason Cook
Wed 8/21/2019   1:03:28
02/27/2019 | Chapel | Clayton King & Sharie King
Wed 2/27/2019   0:59:11
02/25/2019 | Chapel | Jennifer Rothschild
Mon 2/25/2019   0:49:25
2/21/19 | BCM | Night of Worship
Thu 2/21/2019   1:10:51
2/20/2019 | Chapel | Clayton King
Wed 2/20/2019   1:04:58
2/18/2019 | Chapel | Dr. Walter Johnson
Mon 2/18/2019   0:52:17
2/13/2019 | Chapel | Dr. Adrian Wideman
Wed 2/13/2019   0:53:09
02/11/19 | Chapel | Dr. Gene C. Fant, Jr.
Mon 2/11/2019   0:53:17
02/07/19 | Student Led Renewal | Jon Ross Fordree
Thu 2/10/2019   1:17:13
2/8/2019 | FCA Student Led Renewal | Eddie Martin
Fri 2/8/2019   0:38:00
02/06/19 | Chapel | Kailyn Horn
Wed 2/6/2019   0:44:44
02/05/19 | Student Led Renewal | James Gilbert
Tue 2/5/2019   1:09:58
02/04/19 PM | Student Led Renewal | Brett Plyler
Mon 2/4/2019   0:47:59
02/04/2019 | Student Led Renewal | Seth Fisher
Mon 2/4/2019   0:47:14
01/31/19 | BCM | David Sons
Thu 1/31/2019   1:30:17
01/30/19 | Chapel | Dr. Evan Lenow
Thu 1/30/2019   0:52:44
01/24/19 | BCM | Jody Jennings
Thu 1/24/2019   1:28:42
01/17/19 | BCM | Dr. Travis Agnew
Thu 1/17/2019   1:26:40
4/13/18 | Joyful Sound 40th Anniversary
Fri 4/13/2018   1:52:44
Fireside Chat - Douglas Gresham and Paul McCusker | Christian Worldview Conference | 3.12.18
Tue 3/12/2018   1:04:03
03/12/18 | Douglas Gresham | Christian Worldview Conference
Mon 3/12/2018   0:52:44