Building Video Player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Dr. Victor Davis, Senior Pastor Trusted to Be Tried
Sun 10/13/2019   1:57:17
Dr. Victor Davis, Senior Pastor. Can You Be Trusted to Be Tried
Sun 10/13/2019   1:13:44
Rev. Janet Sheppard, Associate Minister When Pain is My Name
Sun 10/6/2019   2:03:25
Min. TauVaughn Toney, Associate Minister Sometimes We Have to Cry
Sunday 10/6/2019   2:08:36
Senior Pastor, Dr. Victor M. Davis
Sunday 9/22/2019   1:25:33
Dr. Kevin Dudley, Guest Speaker Is This The Place?
Sunday 9/15/2019   2:05:28
Dr. Kevin Dudley, Guest Speaker Is This The Place?
Sunday 9/15/2019   1:34:50
Dr. Victor M. Davis, Sr Pastor ''Shaken But Not Scared''
Sunday 9/8/2019   1:31:30
Dr. Victor M. Davis, Sr Pastor ''Shaken But Not Scared''
Sun 9/8/2019   1:08:04
Pastor Victor Davis So You Mad With God
Sunday 9/1/2019   1:42:01
Dr. Victor M. Davis, Sr. Pastor So You Mad With God?
Sun 9/1/2019   1:22:19
Rev. Thomas Toney, '' I Need You!''
Sun 8/25/2019   1:21:13
Rev. William Dixon ''Preparing To Go Through''
Sun 8/18/2019   1:43:27
Guest Speaker, Pastor Eric Carson ''You Can't Steal My Joy''
Sunday 8/18/2019   1:21:12
Guest Speaker, Rev. Kimberly Harris ''Stand Still In Times of Crisis''
Sunday 8/11/2019   1:47:36
Minister TauVaughn Toney ''Walking Through Shadows''
Sunday 8/11/2019   1:38:33
Minister Chad Robinson ''Food For Thought''
Sunday 8/4/2019   2:04:26
Rev. Janet Sheppard ''Confirmation of V-I-C-T-O-R-Y''
Sun 8/4/2019   2:02:10
''Hope For Your Hell'' Dr. Victor M. Davis, Sr. Pastor
Sunday 7/28/2019   1:24:29
''Prayer That Works'' Dr. Victor M. Davis, Senior Pastor
Sun 7/21/2019   1:10:04
''Prayer That Works'' Dr. Victor M. Davis, Senior Pastor
Sunday 7/14/2019   1:25:01